Faculty

Steve Mifflin

Steve Mifflin, Ph.D.

Executive Director and Professor
steve.mifflin@unthsc.edu
View Featured Bio
View NIH Biosketch

 

 

Rebecca CunninghamRebecca Cunningham, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
rebecca.cunningham@unthsc.edu
View Featured Bio
View NIH Biosketch

 

cunningham

Tom Cunningham, Ph.D.

Professor
tom.cunningham@unthsc.edu
View Featured Bio

 

 

dory

Lad Dory, Ph.D.

Professor
lad.dory@unthsc.edu

 

 

Goulopoulou

Styliani Goulopoulou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
styliani.goulopoulou@unthsc.edu

 

gwirtz

Patricia Gwirtz, Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Dean
patricia.gwirtz@unthsc.edu

 

 

hodge2Lisa Hodge, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
lisa.hodge@unthsc.edu
View NIH Biosketch
Laboratory Website

 

 

lacko

Andras G. Lacko, Ph.D.

Professor
andras.lacko@unthsc.edu
View Featured Bio
View NIH Biosketch
Laboratory Website

 

ma

Rong Ma, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
rong.ma@unthsc.edu
View NIH Biosketch

 

 

mallet

Robert Mallet, Ph.D.

Professor
robert.mallet@unthsc.edu
View Featured Bio

 

 

Mathis

Keisa Mathis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
keisa.mathis@unthsc.edu
View NIH Biosketch
Laboratory Website

 

 

sangram

Sangram Raut, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
sangram.raut@unthsc.edu
Laboratory Website

 

 

rickards

Caroline Rickards, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
caroline.rickards@unthsc.edu
View Featured Bio
View NIH Biosketch

 

 

roane

Brandy Roane, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
brandy.roane@unthsc.edu
View Featured Bio
Laboratory Website

 

 

Steven RomeroSteven Romero, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
steven.romero@unthsc.edu

 

 

 

 

schreihofer

Ann Schreihofer, Ph.D.

Professor
ann.schreihofer@unthsc.edu

 

 

 

smith

Michael L Smith, Ph.D.

Professor
michaell.smith@unthsc.edu

 

 

yuan

Joseph Yuan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
joseph.yuan@unthsc.edu
View NIH Biosketch

 

 

yurvati

Albert Yurvati, D.O., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
albert.yurvati@unthsc.edu
View Featured Bio
View NIH Biosketch

This page was last modified on October 2, 2018