PreClinical Services Personnel

phung Phung Nguyen
Research Associate – Study Coordinator
Office: EAD464
Phone: 817-735-2287
Email: phung.nguyen@unthsc.edu
No Image Selected Jessica Silva
Research Assistant
Office: EAD464

Phone: 817-735-2287
Email: jessica.silva@unthsc.edu
valtierra David Valtierra
Research Specialist
Office: EAD464

Phone: 817-735-2006
Email: david.valtierra@unthsc.edu
K peterson Kelly Peterson
Research Specialist
Office: EAD464

Phone: 817-735-2006
Email: kelly.peterson@unthsc.edu
Kirhae_1
Kiahrae Carter
Laboratory Assistant
Office: EAD464
Phone:
817-735-2287
Email: kiahrae.carter@unthsc.edu
orlowski Jessica Medina
Administrative Coordinator
Office: RES202B

Phone: 817-735-2046
Email: jessica.medina@unthsc.edu
orlowski
Monica Castillo
Operations Analyst
Office: RES202
Phone:
817-735-2053
Email: monica.castillo@unthsc.edu 
No Image Selected
Meredith Rose
Student Intern
(Texas Christian University)