Personnel

Phung
Phung Nguyen
Sr. Research Associate
Office: EAD464
Phone: 817-735-2006
Email: phung.nguyen@unthsc.edu
Valtierra 172x226
David Valtierra
Research Associate
Office: EAD464
Phone: 817-735-2261
Email: david.valtierra@unthsc.edu
Kelly
Kelly Peterson
Research Specialist
Office: EAD464
Phone: 817-735-2006
Email: kelly.peterson@unthsc.edu
Carter 163x226
KiahRae Carter
Research Associate
Office: EAD464
Phone: 817-735-2261
Email: kiahrae.carter@unthsc.edu
Lauren Spahr 150x226
Lauren Spahr
Research Assistant
Office: EAD464
Phone: 817-735-2287
Email: lauren.spahr@unthsc.edu
Calvin C 167x226
Calvin Chikelue
Laboratory Assistant
Office: EAD464
Phone: 817-735-2287
Email:

Emily Pulse
Student Intern
Office: EAD464
Phone: 817-735-2287
Email:
Jolene Applegate 175x226
Jolene Applegate
Operations Analyst
Office: RES314
Phone: 817-735-2053
Email: jolene.applegate@unthsc.edu

Johanna Hernandez
Financial Associate
Office: RES314
Phone: 817-735-2053
Email: johanna.hernandez@unthsc.edu