Faculty

Yogesh Awasthi, PhD [faculty]
Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: RES402C3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Email: Yogesh.Awasthi@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Alakananda Basu, PhD [faculty]
Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Molecular Biology & Immunology/RES 416
Email: Alakananda.Basu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Rance Berg, PhD [faculty]
Associate Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Email: Rance.Berg@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Julian Borejdo, PhD [faculty]
Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Email: Julian.Borejdo@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

cistola David Cistola, MD, PhD [faculty]
Vice President of Research, Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Research
Address: Univ North Texas Health Science Center
Email: David.Cistola@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Lad Dory, PhD [faculty]
Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Res 416A3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Email: Lad.Dory@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Rafal Fudala, PhD [faculty]
Instructor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Molecular Biology
Email: Rafal.Fudala@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Ignacy Gryczynski, PhD [faculty]
Professor – Cell Biology & Immunology
Dept: Cell Biology and Immunology
Email: Ignacy.Gryczynski@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Karol Gryczynski, PhD [faculty]
Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Email: Zygmunt.Gryczynski@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Lisa Hodge, PhD [faculty]
Associate Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Res 402E3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Email: Lisa.Hodge@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Harlan Jones, PhD [faculty]
Assistant Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology, Asst Dn Recruit & Minority Aff
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: UNT Health Science Center at Fort Worth
Email: Harlan.Jones@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Andras Lacko, PhD [faculty]
Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Molecular Biology/RES-448
Email: Andras.Lacko@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Porunelloor Mathew, PhD [faculty]
Associate Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Email: Porunelloor.Mathew@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Stephen Mathew, PhD [faculty]
Research Assistant Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: RES-416J3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Email: Stephen.Mathew@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Maya Nair, PhD [faculty]
Biosafety Officer, Research Assistant Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Office of Research Compliance
Email: Maya.Nair@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Laszlo Prokai, PhD [faculty]
Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology, Robert A. Welch Chair in Biochemistry
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: 3500 Camp Bowie Blvd
Email: Laszlo.Prokai@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Amalendu Ranjan, PhD [faculty]
Research Assistant Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Molecular Biology
Email: Amalendu.Ranjan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

sharma Rajendra Sharma, PhD [faculty]
Research Assistant Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Fax: 817-735-2118
Email: Rajendra.Sharma@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Jerry Simecka, PhD [faculty]
Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Res 402A3500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Fax: 817-735-2118
Email: Jerry.Simecka@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Dong-Ming Su, PhD [faculty]
Associate Professor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Res-4163500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Email: DongMing.Su@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Xiangle Sun, PhD [faculty]
Instructor – Molecular Biology & Immunology
Dept: Molecular Biology and Immunology
Address: Res- 4383500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Fax: 817-735-2118
Email: Xiangle.Sun@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Jamboor Vishwanatha, PhD [faculty]
Chairman And Professor – Biomedical Sciences, Dean Grad.School Biomed.Sc.
Dept: Biomedical Sciences
Address: GSBS Office Of The Dean CBH Suite 3343500 Camp Bowie, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Email: Jamboor.Vishwanatha@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile