Physician Assistant Studies Faculty

Barron_KirkKirk Barron, PhD, MHS, PA-C
Department Chair and Program Director, Associate Professor
Address: CE-EAD 404
Phone: 817-735-2301
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Kirk.Barron@unthsc.edu
Dr Barron Complete Profile


Diver_Thomas2resizedThomas Diver, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Associate Director
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-5477
Email: Thomas.Diver@unthsc.edu
Thomas Diver Complete Profile


HinkleJenniferJennifer Hinkle, MD
Assistant Professor, Medical Director
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0518
Email: Jennifer.Hinkle@unthsc.edu
Dr Hinkle Complete Profile


Jeffrey MottJeffrey Mott, DHSc, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0249
Email: Jeffrey.Mott@unthsc.edu
Dr Mott Complete Profile


Julia ReynoldsJulia Reynolds, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Director of Academic Education

Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2373
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Julia.Reynolds@unthsc.edu
Julia Reynolds Complete Profile


Jessica HartosJessica Hartos, PhD
Associate Professor, Director of Program Evaluation and Research
Address: CE-EAD 408
Phone: 817-735-2188
Email: Jessica.Hartos@unthsc.edu
Dr Hartos Complete Profile


Lauren DobbsLauren Dobbs, MS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2301
Email: Lauren.Dobbs@unthsc.edu
Lauren Dobbs Complete Profile



Julie Garza-CastilloJulie Garza-Castillo, PhD, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0443
Email: Juliann.Castillo@unthsc.edu
Dr Garza-Castillo Complete Profile



Gentry_AshleyAshley Gentry, MPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0416
Email: Ashley.Gentry@unthsc.edu
Ashley Gentry Complete Profile



Vic HolmesVic Holmes, MPAS, CPC, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address:
 CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2188
Email:
Vic.Holmes@unthsc.edu
Vic Holmes Complete Profile



Hank LemkeHank Lemke, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Associate Professor
Address:
CE-EAD 404
Phone:
817-735-2320
Email:
Hank.Lemke@unthsc.edu
Dr Lemke Complete Profile



America McGuffeeAmerica McGuffee, MPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0238
Email: America.McGuffee.unthsc.edu
America McGuffee Complete Profile



Meyer, Kimberly thumbnailKim Meyer, PhD, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA 
Associate Professor
Address: 
LIB 457
Phone: 817-735-5420
Email:
Kim.Meyer@unthsc.edu
Dr Meyer Complete Profile



Kenya SamuelsKenya Samuels, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor

Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2122
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Kenya.Samuels@unthsc.edu
Kenya Samuels Complete Profile



Thompson_FerozaFeroza Thompson, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0318
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Feroza.Thompson@unthsc.edu
Feroza THompson Complete Profile



Tamara WillmothTamara Willmoth, MPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2717
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Tamara.Willmoth@unthsc.edu
Tamara Willmoth Complete Profile



Veda_WomackVeda Womack,MBA, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0551
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Veda.Womack@unthsc.edu
Veda Womack Complete Profile


 

This page was last modified on November 14, 2018