Physician Assistant Studies Faculty

Barron_KirkKirk Barron, PhD, MHS, PA-C
Department Chair and Program Director, Associate Professor
Address: CE-EAD 404
Phone: 817-735-2301
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Kirk.Barron@unthsc.edu


Diver_Thomas2resizedThomas Diver, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Associate Director
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-5477
Email: Thomas.Diver@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


HinkleJenniferJennifer Hinkle, MD
Assistant Professor, Medical Director
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0518
Email: Jennifer.Hinkle@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



Jeffrey MottJeffrey Mott, DHSc, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0249
Email: Jeffrey.Mott@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Jessica HartosJessica Hartos, PhD
Associate Professor, Director of Program Evaluation and Research
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2188
Email: Jessica.Hartos@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Vic Holmes, MPAS, CPC, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2188
Email: Vic.Holmes@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Hank Lemke, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Associate Professor
Address: LIB 456A
Phone: 817-735-2320
Email: Hank.Lemke@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


America McGuffee, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0238
Email: America. McGuffee.unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Meyer, Kimberly thumbnailKim Meyer, PhD, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA 
Associate Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-5420
Email: Kim.Meyer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Julia ReynoldsJulia Reynolds, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor

Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2373
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Julia.Reynolds@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Kenya SamuelsKenya Samuels, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor

Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2122
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Kenya.Samuels@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile



Thompson_FerozaFeroza Thompson, MSPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 412
Phone: 817-735-0318
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Feroza.Thompson@unthsc.edu
Click for Complete Profile

This page was last modified on August 7, 2017