Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Barron_Kirk Kirk Barron, PhD, MHS, PA-C
Department Chair and Program Director, Associate Professor
Address: CE-EAD 404
Phone: 817-735-2301
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Kirk.Barron@unthsc.edu
Dr Barron Complete Profile
Diver_Thomas2resized Thomas Diver, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Associate Director
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-5477
Email: Thomas.Diver@unthsc.edu
Thomas Diver Complete Profile
HinkleJennifer Jennifer Hinkle, MD
Assistant Professor, Medical Director
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0518
Email: Jennifer.Hinkle@unthsc.edu
Dr Hinkle Complete Profile
Jeffrey Mott Jeffrey Mott, DHSc, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0249
Email: Jeffrey.Mott@unthsc.edu
Dr Mott Complete Profile
Julia Reynolds Julia Reynolds, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Director of Academic Education
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2373
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Julia.Reynolds@unthsc.edu
Julia Reynolds Complete Profile
Jessica Hartos Jessica Hartos, PhD
Associate Professor, Director of Program Evaluation and Research
Address: CE-EAD 408
Phone: 817-735-2188
Email: Jessica.Hartos@unthsc.edu
Dr Hartos Complete Profile
Lauren Dobbs Lauren Dobbs, MMS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2301
Email: Lauren.Dobbs@unthsc.edu
Lauren Dobbs Complete Profile
Julie Garza-Castillo Julie Garza-Castillo, PhD, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0443
Email: Juliann.Castillo@unthsc.edu
Dr Garza-Castillo Complete Profile
Gentry_Ashley Ashley Gentry, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0416
Email: Ashley.Gentry@unthsc.edu
Ashley Gentry Complete Profile
Vic Holmes
Vic Holmes, MPAS, CPC, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2188
Email:Vic.Holmes@unthsc.edu
Vic Holmes Complete Profile
 Hank Lemke Hank Lemke, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Associate Professor
Address:CE-EAD 404
Phone: 817-735-2320
Email:Hank.Lemke@unthsc.edu
Dr Lemke Complete Profile
 America McGuffee America McGuffee, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0238
Email: America.McGuffee.unthsc.edu
America McGuffee Complete Profile
 Meyer, Kimberly thumbnail Kim Meyer, PhD, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA
Associate Professor
Address: LIB 457
Phone: 817-735-5420
Email: Kim.Meyer@unthsc.edu
Dr Meyer Complete Profile
 Kenya Samuels Kenya Samuels, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2122
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Kenya.Samuels@unthsc.edu
Kenya Samuels Complete Profile
 Thompson_Feroza Feroza Thompson, MSPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0318
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Feroza.Thompson@unthsc.edu
Feroza THompson Complete Profile
 Tamara Willmoth Tamara Willmoth, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2717
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Tamara.Willmoth@unthsc.edu
Tamara Willmoth Complete Profile
 Veda_Womack Veda Womack, MBA, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0551
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Veda.Womack@unthsc.edu
Veda Womack Complete Profile

Staff

Williams_Kim2

Kim Williams, Assistant to the Chair: Kim provides direct support to the department chair and functions as the office manager for the program.  She acts as a liaison between the students and the program on all issues not related to curriculum.  She is responsible for financial accounting, personnel management, travel and various day-to-day operations. She is also the department timekeeper for payroll purposes.

 

garcia claudia Claudia Garcia, Senior Administrative Coordinator: Claudia works with the Director of Clinical Education, and the Clinical Site Coordinator, to schedule clinical rotations for third year PA students. In addition, she assists with student credentialing and grading of clinical courses. She provides course support to the clinical phase of the program.
Helton, Shelly Shelley Helton, Administrative Coordinator: Shelley is responsible for administrative support to faculty, didactic scheduling and course support, and various other administrative tasks. She assists with the didactic phase of the program.
Davis, Katherine Katherine Davis, Administrative Coordinator: Katherine is responsible for administrative support to faculty, property control, processing new employees, proctoring, records management, and various other administrative tasks. She assists with both the didactic and clinical phases of the program.
Sandra Mann Sandra Mann, Senior Administrative Associate: Sandy is the front office receptionist assisting students, faculty and staff.  She supports the program with setting appointments, maintaining department files and other data related documents. She greets program visitors and answers telephones.

 

This page was last modified on January 11, 2019