Meet the Team

red button with white textIf you need personal assistance making a gift or have questions about how you can support the UNT Health Science Center, we would be happy to speak with you.

DOUG WHITE

Douglas White

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, UNTHSC Foundation
817-735-5126
doug.white@unthsc.edu

CAROL NOEL SENIOR DIR. OF DEVELOPMENT

Carol Noel

Senior Director of Development
817-735-2254
carol.noel@unthsc.edu

Phillip Escarsega Student GSBS

Mark Hughes

Assistant Director of Development/Major Gifts
817-735-2018
mark.hughes@unthsc.edu

 

Ashley O’Beirne

Annual Giving Manager
817-735-2174
ashley.obeirne@unthsc.edu

SHELLY BORDERS

Shelly Borders

Assistant Director Foundation Relations
817-735-5423
shelly.borders@unthsc.edu

“This award recognizes our university’s efforts to do our part to improve the region’s air quality and therefore make our community a better place to live,” said UNTHSC Sustainability Coordinator Sandy Bauman. “Through our sustainability efforts, we are helping to improve public health while educating our campus community on the issues and providing opportunities to participate in the efforts.”

Molly Cruz

Donor Relations and Stewardship Manager
817-735-5044
molly.cruz@unthsc.edu

LEE ANN UNTHSC HEAD SHOT

Lee Ann Embry

Corporate Relations Manager
817-735-0204
leeann.embry@unthsc.edu

SHAUN GRACE

Shaun Grace

Database Manager
817-735-2613
shaun.grace@unthsc.edu

Doug White

April Cocanower

Development Associate
817-735-5111
april.cocanower@unthsc.edu

Doug White

Sherry Burton

Financial Manager
817-735-2552
sherry.burton@unthsc.edu

Patrice Buffkin Events Specialist Institutional Advancement

Patrice Buffkin

Events Specialist
817-735-2507
patrice.buffkin@unthsc.edu

Phillip Escarsega Student GSBS

Sydney Adams-Basped

Administrative Coordinator
817-735-2445
sydney.adams-basped@unthsc.edu

Marla Morris

Prospect Research
817-735-0421
marla.morris@unthsc.edu

 


The Office of Institutional Advancement
3500 Camp Bowie
Carl E. Everett Building, Ste. 800
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
817-735- 2445

Schedule a Visit to the Health Science Center

 

This page was last modified on November 17, 2017