Meet the Team

If you need personal assistance making a gift or have questions about how you can support the UNT Health Science Center, we would be happy to speak with you.

 

red button with white text

 

DOUG WHITE

Douglas White

Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, UNTHSC Foundation
817-735-5126
doug.white@unthsc.edu

Sydney HEAD SHOT 0026

Sydney Adams-Basped

Specialist, Gift Processor & Prospect Research
817-735-5111
sydney.adams-basped@unthsc.edu

SHELLY BORDERS

Shelly Borders

Associate Director, Foundation Relations
817-735-5423
shelly.borders@unthsc.edu

Patrice Buffkin (002)

Patrice Buffkin

Manager, Events
817-735-2507
patrice.buffkin@unthsc.edu

Sherry Burton

Sherry Burton

Sr. Manager, Financial
817-735-2552
sherry.burton@unthsc.edu

Sc Web

Stephanie Cuellar

Manager, Community & Alumni Relations
817-735-2745
stephanie.cuellar@unthsc.edu

Untitled e1501082844371

Noah Drew

Director, FitWorth
817-735-2947
noah@fitworth.org

LEE ANN UNTHSC HEAD SHOT

Lee Ann Embry

Assistant Director, Corporate Relations
817-735-0204
leeann.embry@unthsc.edu

SHAUN GRACE

Shaun Grace

Director, Advancement Data Services
817-735-2613
shaun.grace@unthsc.edu

Mark Hughes

Mark Hughes

Director of Development, Major Gifts
817-735-2018
mark.hughes@unthsc.edu

Marla Morris

Marla Morris

Manager, Prospect Research
817-735-0421
marla.morris@unthsc.edu

Nanni Web

Jennifer Nanni

Director, Community & Alumni Relations
817-735-2278
jennifer.nanni@unthsc.edu

Ashley O’Beirne

Manager, Annual Giving
817-735-2174
ashley.obeirne@unthsc.edu

Peg Web

Megan Peglar

Manager, Community Education
817-735-2246
megan.peglar@unthsc.edu

Jau Patrickreyesportrait B6a7415

Patrick Reyes

Sr. Specialist, Development Communications
817-735-2282
patrick.reyes@unthsc.edu

Vacant

Director, Communication & Donor Relations/Stewardship
817-735-2445

Untitled e1501082844371

Catherine McDonald

Coordinator, Administrative
817-735-2445
catherine.mcdonald@unthsc.edu

Anna Harris Headshot

Anna Harris

Specialist, Foundation Relations
817-735-XXXX
anna.harris@unthsc.edu

The Office of Institutional Advancement
3500 Camp Bowie
Carl E. Everett Building, Ste. 800
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
817-735-2445

Schedule a Visit to the Health Science Center

 

This page was last modified on November 20, 2018