Meet the Team

If you need personal assistance making a gift or have questions about how you can support HSC Fort Worth, we would be happy to speak with you.


Lacey Headshot 009

Lacey LaPointe

Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement and Communications
Executive Director, UNTHSC Foundation
817-735-2055
lacey.lapointe@unthsc.edu

Heads Up

Noah Drew

Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement
817-735-2246
noah.drew@unthsc.edu

 

Mark Hughes

Mark Hughes

Senior Director, Development
817-735-2018
mark.hughes@unthsc.edu

LEE ANN UNTHSC HEAD SHOT

Lee Ann Embry

Assistant Director, Corporate Relations
817-735-0204
leeann.embry@unthsc.edu

Heads Up

Anna Harris

Specialist, Foundation Relations
817-735-2151
anna.harris@unthsc.edu

Heads Up

Ashley O’Beirne

Manager, Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
817-735-2174
ashley.obeirne@unthsc.edu

Heather

Heather Johnson

Manager, Donor Relations & Stewardship
817-735-5044
heather.johnson@unthsc.edu

Headshot

Hannah Gambrell

Manager, Alumni Relations
817-735-2745
Hannah.Gambrell@unthsc.edu

Image

Katy Heesch

Manager, Community Education
817-735-2254
katy.heesch@unthsc.edu

Sydney HEAD SHOT 0026

Sydney Adams-Basped

Specialist, Gift Processing & Prospect Research
817-735-5111
sydney.adams-basped@unthsc.edu

Head Shots

Amanda Sweazy

Specialist, Prospect Research
817-735-2344
amanda.sweazy@unthsc.edu