Give

Meet the Team

If you need personal assistance making a gift or have questions about how you can support the UNT Health Science Center, we would be happy to speak with you.

Give Now

DOUG WHITE

Doug White

Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, UNTHSC Foundation
817-735-5126
doug.white@unthsc.edu

Heads Up

Cathy McDonald

Administrative Coordinator
817-735-2445
catherine.mcdonald@unthsc.edu

Mark Hughes

Mark Hughes

Director of Development, Major Gifts
817-735-2018
mark.hughes@unthsc.edu

LEE ANN UNTHSC HEAD SHOT

Lee Ann Embry

Assistant Director, Corporate Relations
817-735-0204
leeann.embry@unthsc.edu

Heads Up

Shelly Borders

Associate Director, Foundation Relations
817-735-5423
shelly.borders@unthsc.edu

Heads Up

Anna Harris

Specialist, Foundation Relations
817-735-2151
anna.harris@unthsc.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Ashley O’Beirne

Annual Giving Manager
817-735-2174
ashley.obeirne@unthsc.edu

Reyes3

Patrick Reyes

Sr. Specialist, Development Communications
817-735-2282
patrick.reyes@unthsc.edu

Heather

Heather Johnson

Manager, Donor Relations & Stewardship
817-735-5044
heather.johnson@unthsc.edu

Patrice Buffkin (002)

Patrice Buffkin

Manager, Events
817-735-2507
patrice.buffkin@unthsc.edu

Nanni Web

Jennifer Nanni

Director, Community & Alumni Relations
817-735-2278
jennifer.nanni@unthsc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Alumni Relations Manager
817-735-2445

Heads Up

Sara Correa

Specialist, Alumni and Community Relations
817-735-2254
Sarah.Correa@unthsc.edu

Heads Up

Noah Drew

Director, Community Education
Director, FitWorth
817-735-2947
noah@fitworth.org

Sherry Burton

Sherry Burton

Sr. Manager, Financial
817-735-2552
sherry.burton@unthsc.edu

SHAUN GRACE

Shaun Grace

Director, Advancement Data Services
817-735-2613
shaun.grace@unthsc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Prospect Research Manager
817-735-2445

Sydney HEAD SHOT 0026

Sydney Adams-Basped

Specialist, Gift Processor & Prospect Research
817-735-5111
sydney.adams-basped@unthsc.edu

Head Shots

Amanda Sweazy

Specialist, Prospect Research
817-735-2344
Amanda.Sweazy@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on August 20, 2019