UNTHSC Foundation Board

The UNTHSC Foundation is dedicated to one goal: maximizing private resources for all of the educational, research, patient care, and community service activities of the Health Science Center.


Michael Yeager, Chair
Vice President and Director of Research, Luther King Capital Management Inc

Quintin Cassady, J.D.
General Council, Modern Meadow, Inc

Dennis Shingleton, MS, MBA, Col(R), US Army

Alden Karotkin, Secretary
Senior Executive Associate, Burt-Ladner Real Estate


Rosa L. Navejar
President, The Rios Group, Inc.

J.T. Aughinbaugh
Managing Director, J.P. Morgan Private Bank

James A. Coury
President, Southpaw Enterprises, Inc.

Elizabeth J. Kehoe, PhD
Community Volunteer

Todd Spake
Partner & Chair of Oil and Gas, Kelly Hart & Hallman, PC

Jeff Beeson, DO, RN, EMT-P
Vice Provost, UNTHSC Academic Partnerships and Initiatives, Associate Chief Medical Officer

Johnny Campbell
President and CEO, City Center Management, LP

Ray Dickerson
Market President, American National Bank of Texas (Retired)

Susan Farr
Community Volunteer

Marie Holliday, DMD
Let it Shine Dental, Flowers to Go in Sundance Square, Marie Antoinette’s Gifts

Robert Pence, P.E., BCEEE
Chairman, Freese and Nichols, Inc.

Emeritus Directors

Elva C. LeBlanc

Daniel Lowrance

Robert Ferguson

Michele Reynolds
Community Volunteer

If you have questions, please email foundation@unthsc.edu.