The UNTHSC Foundation is dedicated to one goal: maximizing private resources for all of the educational, research, patient care, and community service activities of the Health Science Center.


Elva LeBlanc, PhD, Chair
Acting Chancellor, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost, Tarrant County College District

Alden Karotkin, Secretary
Senior Executive Associate, Burt-Ladner Real Estate

Michael Yeager, Treasurer
Vice President and Director of Research, Luther King Capital Management Inc


J.T. Aughinbaugh
Managing Director, J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Jeff Beeson, DO, RN, EMT-P
Vice Provost, UNTHSC Academic Partnerships and Initiatives, Associate Chief Medical Officer

Johnny Campbell
President and CEO, City Center Management, LP

Quintin Cassady, J.D.
General Council, Modern Meadow, Inc

Ray Dickerson
Market President, American National Bank of Texas (Retired)

Susan Farr
Community Volunteer

Marie Holliday, DMD
Let it Shine Dental, Flowers to Go in Sundance Square, Marie Antoinette’s Gifts

Daniel Lowrance

Robert Pence, P.E., BCEEE
Chairman, Freese and Nichols, Inc.

Todd Spake
Partner & Chair of Oil and Gas, Kelly Hart & Hallman, PC

Dennis Shingleton, MS, MBA, Col(R), US Army


Emeritus Directors

Robert Ferguson

Michele Reynolds
Community Volunteer

If you have questions, please email