Contact Us

Our offices are located on the fourth floor of the Health Pavilion (HP). Contact us about questions and information about geriatrics education and training programs offered through the Center for Older Adults.

Jjs

 

Jennifer Jurado Severance, PhD, MS
Associate Professor, Director of Education & Research Programs
Vice-Chair of Research
Jennifer.Severance@unthsc.edu 
817-735-0469

Susanna Luk Jones

 

Susanna Luk-Jones, MS
Research Budget Director
Susanna.Luk-Jones@unthsc.edu
817-735-2012

 

Keri Christensen

 

Keri Christensen, PhD
Assistant Director of Education Programs
SAGE Program Director
Keri.Christensen@unthsc.edu
817-735-0405

 

Heads Up Dec 5

 

Jane Oderberg, LMSW, CDP, CADDCT
Instructor
Dementia CARES Project Coordinator
Jane.Oderberg@unthsc.edu
817-735-0660

 

Lisa Buck 1 (2)

 

Lisa Buck, MA
Senior Project Coordinator
Lisa.Buck@unthsc.edu
817-735-5851

 

Valubility Portrait Sara Murphy July 2016 Sara Murphy, PhD, PMP, LSSBB
Assistant Professor
GPLI Course Director
Project Evaluator
Sara.Murphy@unthsc.edu
817-908-1517
 Arroyo (2) Jessica Arroyo
Academic Program Specialist
Jessica.Arroyo@unthsc.edu
817-735-5694