About Us

 

The TCOM Office of Admissions and Outreach, located in the Student Service Center, provides advising, tours, application processing, and other related assistance.  TCOM encourages future applicants to use these services in order to assist them in making an informed decision about pursuing a career in osteopathic medicine.

TCOM Admissions and Outreach Team

Mike Kennedy, EdD
Director of Admissions
Mike.Kennedy@unthsc.edu
Caroline Hunter
Assistant Director of Admissions
Caroline.Hunter@unthsc.edu
Lorena Marin
Assistant Director of Admissions/JAMP Coordinator
Lorena.Marin@unthsc.edu
Patrick Middleton
Assistant Director of Admissions
Patrick.Middleton@unthsc.edu
Annette Smith
Academic Programs Coordinator/Pathway Programs
Annette.Smith@unthsc.edu
Mevelyn Corpening
Recruitment/Admissions Associate
Mevelyn.Corpening@unthsc.edu
Diane Turner
Recruitment/Admissions Associate
Diane.Turner@unthsc.edu
Stephanie Harris
Student Records Associate
Stephanie.Harris@unthsc.edu
Diana Carda
Administrative Coordinator
Diana.Carda@unthsc.edu

 

Informational Links:

Office Organizational Chart
Annual Security Report
Characteristics of Texas Public Doctoral Programs

 

This page was last modified on March 4, 2020