Welcome to the Division of Student Affairs


 Office of Student Affairs Executive Staff


thomas moorman

The UNTHSC Division of Student Affairs is an institutional unit that serves students from all UNTHSC programs and schools.  It supports co-curricular and extracurricular programming, activities, and services to facilitate students’ academic training, professional growth, and personal development.  The division supports the institutional mission of creating solutions for healthier communities by fostering student success.

Dr. Thomas Moorman
Vice President for Student Affairs
SSC 223

Monica Castillo

Monica Castillo
Sr. Executive Assistant
SSC 220

a j randolph

A.J. Randolph
Executive Director, Enrollment Services
SSC 222

Trisha Van Duser Executive Director, Student Services Student Affairs

Trisha Van Duser, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Student Services
SSC 221

This page was last modified on May 1, 2017