Personnel

group 2010 website compressed
Dr. Zygmunt (Karol) Gryczynski Zygmunt.Gryczynski@unthsc.edu
Dr. Ignacy Gryczynski Ignacy.Gryczynski@unthsc.edu
Dr. Julian Borejdo Julian.Borejdo@unthsc.edu
Dr. Irina Akopova Irina.Akopova@unthsc.edu
Dr. Rafal Fudala Rafal.Fudala@unthsc.edu
Dr. Ryan Rich Ryan.Rich@unthsc.edu
Dr. Sangram Raut sraut@live.unthsc.edu
Rahul Chib Rahul.Chib@live.unthsc.edu
Sunil Ajit Shah

 

ss1069@live.unthsc.edu

Divya Duggal Divya.Duggal@live.unthsc.edu
 Janhavi Nagwekar Janhavi.Nagwekar@live.unthsc.edu