Contact Us

Your HSC Campus HR team is working in-person and available by Microsoft Teams during regular business hours. We are also available by phone at 817-735-2690 or by email. Please feel free to contact us individually or at HSC.HR@untsystem.edu with your questions or to schedule an appointment in our office at 550 Bailey Avenue, Suite 330, Fort Worth TX 76107.

Your Campus HR Team

Assistant Vice-Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer, UNTHSC

Janine Watkins, Janine.Watkins@untsystem.edu
Angie Clayton, Sr. Administrative Coordinator. Angela.Clayton@untsystem.edu

Total Rewards

Sarah Blackwell, Benefits Advisor. Sarah.Blackwell@untsystem.edu
Angie Schott, Benefits Advisor.  Angela.Schott@untsystem.edu
Jennifer Bustillos, Sr. Compensation Analyst. Jennifer.Bustillos@untsystem.edu

Employee Relations

Renetta Nail, Employee Relations Manager. Renetta.Nail@untsystem.edu
Cindy Cantu, Cindy.Cantu@untsystem.edu
Kimony Carter, Kimony.Carter@untsystem.edu
Elizabeth Schwarz, Elizabeth.Schwarz@untsystem.edu

HR Operations & Talent Acquisition

Michael Cuevas, HR Director, Michael.Cuevas@untsystem.edu
Karina Davis. Karina.Davis@untsystem.edu 
Colby Gillette, Colby.Gillette@untsystem.edu
Stacy Bednar, Stacy.Bednar@untsystem.edu
Brendan Kelly, Brendan.Kelly@untsystem.edu
Jannica Williams, Jannica.Williams@untsystem.edu
McKenna Erwin, McKenna.Erwin@untsystem.edu

Organizational Development & Engagement

For consulting services requests, please contact us.

 

Our Address

550 Bailey Avenue, Suite 330
Fort Worth TX 76107
817-735-2690 phone
817-735-0295 fax

 

 

Hsc Hr Horizontal Outline 4c Cmyk

This page was last modified on May 19, 2022