Contact Us

Your HSC Campus HR team is working in-person and available by Microsoft Teams during regular business hours. We are also available by phone at 817-735-2690 or by email. Please feel free to contact us individually or at HSC.HR@untsystem.edu with your questions or to schedule an appointment in our office at 550 Bailey Avenue, Suite 330, Fort Worth TX 76107.

We are following social distancing protocols and proper masking guidelines in our office.

Your Campus HR Team

Executive Director, UNT Health Science Center HR

Janine Watkins, Janine.Watkins@untsystem.edu

Benefits

Sarah Blackwell, Sarah.Blackwell@untsystem.edu
Angie Schott, Angela.Schott@untsystem.edu

Compensation & Performance Management

Kareem Crosdale, Kareem.Crosdale@untsystem.edu

Employee Relations

Renetta Nail, Employee Relations Manager. Renetta.Nail@untsystem.edu
Cindy Cantu, Cindy.Cantu@untsystem.edu
Kimony Carter, Kimony.Carter@untsystem.edu
Elizabeth Schwarz, Elizabeth.Schwarz@untsystem.edu

HR Operations

Michael Cuevas, HR Manager, Michael.Cuevas@untsystem.edu
Colby Gillette, Colby.Gillette@untsystem.edu

Organizational Development & Engagement

Paula Bearden, Paula.Bearden@untsystem.edu

Talent Acquisition

Michael Cuevas, HR Manager, Michael.Cuevas@untsystem.edu
Stacy Bednar, Stacy.Bednar@untsystem.edu
Jannica Williams, Jannica.Williams@untsystem.edu

Additional Information

You can find information, forms and links for HR and State of Texas services by visiting the UNT System Human Resources website.

If you have questions about Payroll, Time and Labor, Purchasing and Travel, you can contact Business Support Services at 1-855-868-4357.

Find a directory of UNT System staff.

 

Hsc Hr Horizontal Outline 4c Cmyk

This page was last modified on August 23, 2021