Academic Affairs Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Seals2 Ryan Seals, DO
Senior Associate Dean, TCOM Academic Affairs
MET 340H
Ryan.Seals@unthsc.edu
david mason David Mason, DO, MBA, FACOFP
Assistant Dean, Osteopathic Clinical Education
MET 340L
David.mason@unthsc.edu
no photo 238x300 1 Kristine Alcon
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MET 542B
Kristine.Alcon@unthsc.edu 
no photo 238x300 1 Toni Allen 
Administrative Coordinator
MET 553
Toni.Allen@unthsc.edu 
 Carolyn Anderson Carolyn Anderson
Academic Program Specialist
HP 4-616
Carolyn.Anderson@unthsc.edu
no photo 238x300 1 Debbie Bauer
Executive Assistant
MET W3S
Debbie.Bauer@unthsc.edu 
 Twila Bucksath Twila Bucksath
Academic Program Specialist
MET W3P
Twila.Bucksath@unthsc.edu
 no photo Amy Chambers
Academic Program Manager, Year 2
MET 340E
Amy.Chambers@unthsc.edu
 Laura Fuller Laura Fuller
Academic Program Specialist
MET 340P
Laura.Fuller@unthsc.edu
no photo Kristina Gomez 
Administrative Coordinator
MET W3N
Kristina.Gomez@unthsc.edu 
no photo Shannon Gossett 
Academic Program Specialist
MET W3P
Shannon.Gossett@unthsc.edu 
no photo Kendra Haas
Academic Program Specialist
MET W3Q
Kendra.Haas@unthsc.edu
Mesa Herod Mesa Herod
Academic Program Specialist
MET 340M
Mesa.Herod@unthsc.edu
 no photo Lara Herreid 
Administrative Coordinator
MET W3R
Lara.Herreid@unthsc.edu 
 no photo Tamyka Jacobs
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MET W3U
Tamyka.Jacobs@unthsc.edu
 Katy Kemp Katy Kemp, MEd
Executive Director, Osteopathic Clinical Education
MET 340K
Katy.Kemp@unthsc.edu
 Ana Macias Ana Macias
Academic Program Specialist
MET 340N
Ana.Macias@unthsc.edu
 Lisa Maldonado Lisa Maldonado
Assistant Director, Osteopathic Clinical Education
MET 340S
Lisa.Maldonado@unthsc.edu
 Michael Oglesby Michael Oglesby, PhD
Professor, Medical Education
Year 2 Course Director
MET 340G
Michael.Oglesby@unthsc.edu
no photo 238x300 1 Loren Rowland
Academic Program Specialist
MET W3P
Loren.Rowland@unthsc.edu
no photo 238x300 1 Celia Scott
Assistant Dean, Assessment and Accreditation
MET 340S
Celia.Scott@unthsc.edu 
 Michael L. Smith Michael L. Smith, PhD
Professor, Inst. CV & Metabolic Disease
Year 1 Course Director
EAD 324E
MichaelL.Smith@unthsc.edu
 Tierney Nancy Tierney, PhD, RN, ACNP
Associate Professor, Medical Education
MET 571
Nancy.Tierney@unthsc.edu
no photo 238x300 1 Ashton Whaley
Academic Program Manager, Year 1
MET 340F
Ashton.Whaley@unthsc.edu 
no photo 238x300 1 Dawn Workman
Academic Program Specialist
MET W3Q
Dawn.Workman@unthsc.edu