Academic Affairs Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Seals2 Ryan Seals, DO
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
817-735-5493
Ryan.Seals@unthsc.edu
 Carolyn Anderson Carolyn Anderson
Senior Administrative Coordinator
HP 4-616
Carolyn.Anderson@unthsc.edu
no photo 238x300 1 Debbie Bauer
Executive Assistant
MET W3S
Debbie.Bauer@unthsc.edu 
 Joycelyn Bryant Joycelyn Bryant
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MET W3U
Joycelyn.Bryant@unthsc.edu
 Trystyn Buckley Trystyn Buckley
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MET W3N
Trystyn.Buckley@unthsc.edu
 Twila Bucksath Twila Bucksath
Senior Administrative Coordinator
HP 221
Twila.Bucksath@unthsc.edu
 no photo Amy Chambers
Academic Program Manager, Year 2
MET 340E
Amy.Chambers@unthsc.edu
staff image Joshua Christian
Administrative Coordinator
MET 439
Joshua.Christian@unthsc.edu
 Michelle Daskal Michelle Daskal
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MET W3Q
Michelle.Daskal@unthsc.edu
 Ann Drake Ann Drake
Senior Administrative Coordinator, Pediatrics
HP 4 Pediatrics
Ann.Drake@unthsc.edu
 Laura Fuller Laura Fuller
Academic Program Specialist
MET 340P
Laura.Fuller@unthsc.edu
 staff image Caroline Gourley
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MET W3U
Caroline.Gourley@unthsc.edu
 Mesa Herod Mesa Herod
Academic Program Specialist
MET W3Q
Mesa.Herod@unthsc.edu
 Katy Kemp Katy Kemp, MEd
Executive Director of Clinical Education
MET 340S
Katy.Kemp@unthsc.edu
 Ana Macias Ana Macias
Academic Program Specialist
MET 340N
Ana.Macias@unthsc.edu
 Lisa Maldonado Lisa Maldonado
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
MET 340Q
Lisa.Maldonado@unthsc.edu
 Tony Martinez Tony Martinez
Education Technical Support Specialist
MET 408
Tony.Martinez@unthsc.edu
 no-photo-238x300 Cari McTaggart
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MET 552
Cari.McTaggart@unthsc.edu
no-photo-238x300 Carolyn Mosley-Reney, MEd
Academic Program Manager, Year 1
MET 340
Carolyn.Mosley-Reney@unthsc.edu
 Michael Oglesby Michael Oglesby, PhD
Professor, Medical Education
Year 2 Course Director
MET 340G
Michael.Oglesby@unthsc.edu
 Amber Pritchett Amber Pritchett
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MET W3S
Amber.Pritchett@unthsc.edu
 Michael L. Smith Michael L. Smith, PhD
Professor, Inst. CV & Metabolic Disease
Year 1 Course Director
EAD 324E
MichaelL.Smith@unthsc.edu
no photo 238x300 1 Tiffany Thompson
Clinical Site Coordinator
MET 340Q
Tiffany.Thompson@unthsc.edu
 Tierney Nancy Tierney, RN, PhD
Associate Professor, Medical Education
Director of Simulation
MET 438
Nancy.Tierney@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on August 16, 2019