Academic Affairs Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Mason TCOM Family Medicine OMM David C. Mason, DO, MBA, FACOFP
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
Interim Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
MET 340H
David.Mason@unthsc.edu
 Carolyn Anderson Carolyn Anderson
Senior Administrative Coordinator
PCC 4-616
Carolyn.Anderson@unthsc.edu
 Joycelyn Bryant Joycelyn Bryant
Senior Administrative Associate
MET W3U
Joycelyn.Bryant@unthsc.edu
 Trystyn Buckley Trystyn Buckley
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MET W3N
Trystyn.Buckley@unthsc.edu
 Twila Bucksath Twila Bucksath
Senior Administrative Coordinator
PCC 221
Twila.Bucksath@unthsc.edu
 no photo Amy Chambers
Academic Program Manager, Year 2
MET 340E
Amy.Chambers@unthsc.edu
 Michelle Daskal Michelle Daskal
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MET W3Q
Michelle.Daskal@unthsc.edu
 Ann Drake Ann Drake
Administrative Coordinator, Pediatrics
PCC 4 Pediatrics
Ann.Drake@unthsc.edu
 Laura Fuller Laura Fuller
Academic Program Specialist
MET 340P
Laura.Fuller@unthsc.edu
 Mesa Herod Mesa Herod
Academic Program Specialist
MET W3Q
Mesa.Herod@unthsc.edu
 Kollier Hinkle Kollier Hinkle, MD, MHPE, FACOG
Assistant Dean for Clinical Education        Associate Professor, OBGYN
MET 340L
Kollier.Hinkle@unthsc.edu
 Katy Kemp Katy Kemp, MEd
Director of Clinical Education
MET 340S
Katy.Kemp@unthsc.edu
 Ana Macias Ana Macias
Academic Program Specialist
MET 340N
Ana.Macias@unthsc.edu
 Lisa Maldonado Lisa Maldonado
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
MET 340Q
Lisa.Maldonado@unthsc.edu
 Tony Martinez Tony Martinez
Education Technical Support Specialist
MET 408
Tony.Martinez@unthsc.edu
 no-photo-238x300 Cari McTaggart
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MET 552
Cari.McTaggart@unthsc.edu
 no-photo-238x300 Erin Milam
Executive Assistant
MET W3S
Erin.Milam@unthsc.edu
 no-photo-238x300 Carolyn Mosley-Reney, MEd
Academic Program Manager, Year 1
MET 340
Carolyn.Mosley-Reney@unthsc.edu
 Michael Oglesby Michael Oglesby, PhD
Professor, Medical Education                             Year 2 Course Director
MET 340G
Michael.Oglesby@unthsc.edu
 Amber Pritchett Amber Pritchett
Senior Administrative Coordinator
MET 439
Amber.Pritchett@unthsc.edu
 Roman Ramirez Roman Ramirez
Senior Administrative Coordinator
PCC 327
Roman.Ramirez@unthsc.edu
 Michael L. Smith Michael L. Smith, PhD
Professor, Inst. CV & Metabolic Disease           Year 1 Course Director
EAD 324E
MichaelL.Smith@unthsc.edu
 Tierney Nancy Tierney, RN, PhD
Associate Professor, Medical Education          Director of Simulation
MET 438
Nancy.Tierney@unthsc.edu

This page was last modified on August 9, 2017