The UNT Health Physician Group,  Division of Rheumatology offers consultative, diagnostic and therapeutic services for all rheumatologic disorders. To schedule an appointment, call: 817.735.DOCS (3627).

Areas of expertise include:

  • Rheumatoid arthritis
  • Systemic lupus erythematosus (lupus)
  • Scleroderma
  • Vasculitis
  • Polymyalgia rheumatica
  • Sjogren’s syndrome
  • Reiter’s syndrome
  • Psoriatic arthritis
  • Ankylosing spondylitis
  • Pediatric rheumatic diseases
  • Osteoarthritis/degenerative arthritis
  • Ultra sound musculoskeletal services
  • DEXA scans
  • Gout
  • Osteoporosis
  • Fibromyalgia
  • Muscle pain or weakness

Referrals to our board-certified/eligible physicians come with the added benefit of their membership in the UNT Health Physician Group, the area’s largest multi-specialty group practice that boasts an impressive internal medicine group of more than 30 specialists and subspecialists. The Rheumatology Division is one of 11 divisions in the Department of Medicine for the UNT Health Physician Group.

This page was last modified on January 27, 2015