Faculty

Steve Mifflin, Ph.D.

Director and Professor
steve.mifflin@unthsc.edu

 

David Cistola, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice President of Research, Professor
david.cistola@unthsc.edu

 

Tom Cunningham, Ph.D.
Professor
tom.cunningham@unthsc.edu

Styliani Goulopooulou, Ph.D
.Assistant Professo
rStyliani.Goulopoulou@unthsc.edu

Ladislav (Lad) Dory, Ph.D.

Professor
lad.dory@unthsc.edu

Keisa Mathis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professo
rkeisa.mathis@unthsc.edu

Patricia Gwirtz, Ph.D.
Professor
patricia.gwirtz@unthsc.edu

Andras Lacko, Ph.D.
Professor
andras.lacko@unthsc.edu



 Rong Ma, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
rong.ma@unthsc.edu

Robert Mallet, Ph.D.
Professor
robert.mallet@unthsc.edu

Caroline Rickards, PhD.
Assistant Professor
caroline.rickards@unthsc.edu

Peter Raven, Ph.D.
Professor
peter.raven@unthsc.edu

Ann Schreihofer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ann.schreihofer@unthsc.edu

 

Xiangrong Shi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
xiangrong.shi@unthsc.edu

 

Michael L. Smith, Ph.D.
Professor
michael.smith@unthsc.edu

Joseph Yuan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
joseph.yuan@unthsc.edu

This page was last modified on March 23, 2016