Leadership Team


Charles Taylor photo Charles Taylor, PharmD
lubawy William Lubawy, PhD
Special Assistant to the Dean for Program Development (part time)
dcoyle Donna Coyle, MS, CCRP
Senior Program Manager
luna Austin Luna, MPH
Academic Program Coordinator
rcoyle Russell Coyle, BA
Senior Program Manager
machu Tina Machu, RPh, PhD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Margaret Demers photo Peg Demers, BS
Senior Academic & Business Director
Randy Martin photo Randy Martin, PharmD
Interim Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Kyle Emmitte, PhD Kyle Emmitte, PhD
Interim Chairman, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Owen Angie Owen, MS
Senior Executive Assistant
Dana Gill photo Dana Gill, BA
Communications & Strategy Director
Scott Penzak photo Scott Penzak, PharmD
Interim Chairman, Department of Pharmacotherapy
Jacobson Myron Jacobson, PhD
Founding Dean, Retired
white Annesha White, PharmD, MS, PhD
Assistant Dean for Assessment
lkw Lisa Killam-Worrall, PharmD
Assistant Dean for Experiential Education



This page was last modified on April 3, 2018