Physician Assistant Studies Faculty

Benjamin Brackett, MPH, MPAS, PA-C
Instructor
Email: Benjamin.Brackett@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 


Diver_Thomas2resizedThomas Diver, MPAS, PA-C
Instructor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-5477
Email: Thomas.Diver@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 


Ashley GentryAshley Gentry
Instructor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0238
Email: Ashley.Gentry@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 


Jessica HartosJessica Hartos
Associate Professor – Physician Assistant Prog
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2188
Email: Jessica.Hartos@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 


Vic Holmes, MPAS, CPC, PA-C
Instructor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2188
Email: Vic.Holmes@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 


Kane__Jonh_resizedJohn Kane, MPAS, PA-C
Instructor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2403
Email: John.Kane@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 


Hank Lemke, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Associate Professor
Address: LIB 456A
Phone: 817-735-2320
Email: Hank.Lemke@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 


Mattingly__Laura2resizedLaura Mattingly, MHS, PA-C 
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2122
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Laura.Mattingly@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 


Meyer, Kimberly thumbnailKim Meyer, PhD, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA 
Interim Department Chair and Program Director, Associate Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-5420
Email: Kim.Meyer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 


Jeffrey MottJeffrey Mott, DHSc, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0249
Email: Jeffrey.Mott@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 


Joni Powe, MED, MPA, PAC
Instructor
Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-0326
Email: Joni.Powe@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 


Julia reynoldsJulia Reynolds, MPAS, PA-C
Instructor

Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2373
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Julia.Reynolds@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 


Chystyna Senkel PAChrystyna Senkel, MPAS, PA-C
Instructor

Address: CE-EAD 416
Phone: 817-735-2329
Fax: 817-735-2529
Email: Chrystyna.senkel@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile