Contact Us

Director

Michael Forster, Ph.D. 
817-735-2092
michael.forster@unthsc.edu

Graduate Advisor

Nathalie Sumien Ph.D.
817-735-2389
nathalie.sumien@unthsc.edu

Administrative Staff

Cheryl Bryant
817-735-2056
cheryl.bryant@unthsc.edu

Susie Bryson
817-735-0182
susie.bryson@unthsc.edu

Sondra England
817-735-0480
sondra.england@unthsc.edu

Sallie Morris
817-735-2331
sallie.morris@unthsc.edu

Web Content Editor

Michael Gatch, Ph.D.
817-735-2062
michael.gatch@unthsc.edu

Center for Neuroscience Discovery

Institute for Healthy Aging
UNT Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX76107-2699

This page was last modified on June 3, 2016