Contact Us

Robert McClain, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research & Innovation
Office: HSC Clearfork 03-163
Phone: (817) 735-0582
Robert.McClain@unthsc.edu

Darlene McMillin
Executive Assistant
Office: HSC Clearfork 03-163
Phone: (682) 267-0932
Darlene.McMillin@unthsc.edu

Kendel Rogers
Outreach Specialist
Office: HSC Clearfork 03-163
Phone: (682) 267-0955
Kendel.Rogers@unthsc.edu

Jamie Barnhart
Portfolio Coordinator
Office: HSC Clearfork 03-170
Phone: (682) 267-0931
Jamie.Barnhart@unthsc.edu

TECHNOLOGY COMMERCIALIZATION

Claude C. Longoria, MBA
Director, Technology Commercialization
Office: HSC Clearfork 03-169
Phone: (682) 267-0956
Claude.Longoria@unthsc.edu

Eric McNair, MBA
Technology Commercialization Analyst
Office: HSC Clearfork 03-169
Phone: (682) 267-0933
Eric.McNair@unthsc.edu

INNOVATION MINDSET

Lin Nelson, MBA
Director, Venture Development
Office: HSC Clearfork 03-170
Phone: (682) 267-0954
Lin.Nelson@unthsc.edu 

ACCELERATION LAB / DISCOVERY CENTERS

Katrina Gordon, Ph.D.
Lab Manager
Office: CBH-213
Phone: (817) 735-5127
Katrina.Gordon@unthsc.edu

Kishor Kunwar, MSc
Research Associate – Microscopy
Office: RES-127
Phone: (817) 735‐0613
Kishor.Kunwar@unthsc.edu

Sharad Shrestha, Ph.D.
Lab Manager
Office: RES-110
Labs: RES-124 & 126
Phone: (817) 735‐0117
Sharad.Shrestha@unthsc.edu

Nicole Hales, Ph.D.
Research Associate – Genomics
Office: RES-126
Phone: (817) 735‐0614
Nicole.Hales@unthsc.edu

INNOVATION ECOSYSTEMS

Cameron W. Cushman
Director, Innovation Ecosystems
Office: HSC Clearfork 03-171
Phone: (703) 944-8159
Cameron.Cushman@unthsc.edu

Marco Johnson, MBA
Assistant Director, Entrepreneurship
Office: HSC Clearfork 03-171
Phone: (682) 267-0953
Cameron.Cushman@unthsc.edu

Hayden Blackburn
Executive Director
TECH Fort Worth
Phone: (817) 984-9841
hayden@techfortworth.org

Google Map location

Physical Location:
The Office of Research Development & Commercialization is located in the Center for BioHealth Building on the campus of the University of North Texas Health Science Center, located at 3400 Camp Bowie Blvd. Fort Worth, Texas 76107

Mailing Address:
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-26990

Shipping Address:
3420 Darcy Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-2699

UNTHSC Campus Map


Driving Directions to the Center for BioHealth Building

 

This page was last modified on May 21, 2020