Contact Us

Robert McClain, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research & Innovation
Office: UNTHSC Clearfork 03-170
On campus office: CBH-144
Phone: 817-735-0582
Robert.McClain@unthsc.edu

Darlene McMillin
Executive Assistant
Office: UNTHSC Clearfork 03-170
On campus office: CBH-144
Phone: 682-267-0932
Darlene.McMillin@unthsc.edu

TECHNOLOGY COMMERCIALIZATION

Claude C. Longoria, MBA
Director, Technology Commercialization
Office: UNTHSC Clearfork 03-169
On campus office: CBH-144
Phone: 817-735-2587
Claude.Longoria@unthsc.edu

Eric McNair, MBA
Technology Commercialization Analyst
Office: UNTHSC Clearfork 03-169
On campus office: CBH-144
Phone: 682-267-0933
Eric.McNair@unthsc.edu

RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT

Suzy Griffin
Program Manager
Office: UNTHSC Clearfork 03-171
On campus office: CBH-144
Phone: 682-267-0930
Suzy.Griffin@unthsc.edu 

Svetlana Pitts, Ph.D.
Program Manager
Office: UNTHSC Clearfork 03-171
On campus office: CBH-144
Phone: 682-267-0931
Svetlana.Pitts@unthsc.edu 

ACCELERATION LAB / DISCOVERY CENTERS

Katrina Gordon, Ph.D.
Discovery Centers Manager
Office: CBH-213
Labs: CBH-201/RES-208
Phone: 817-735-5127
Katrina.Gordon@unthsc.edu

INNOVATION ECOSYSTEMS

Cameron W. Cushman
Director, Innovation Ecosystems
Office: UNTHSC Clearfork 03-171
On campus office: CBH-144
Phone: 703-944-8159
Cameron.Cushman@unthsc.edu

Hayden Blackburn
Executive Director
TECH Fort Worth
Phone: 817-984-9841
hayden@techfortworth.org

Google Map location

Physical Location:
The Office of Research Development & Commercialization is located in the Center for BioHealth Building on the campus of the University of North Texas Health Science Center, located at 3400 Camp Bowie Blvd. Fort Worth, Texas 76107

Mailing Address:
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-26990

Shipping Address:
3420 Darcy Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-2699

UNTHSC Campus Map


Driving Directions to the Center for BioHealth Building

 

This page was last modified on November 2, 2018