Contact Us

Robert McClain, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research & Innovation
Phone: (817) 735-0582
Robert.McClain@unthsc.edu

Darlene McMillin
Executive Assistant
Phone: (817) 735-5147
Darlene.McMillin@unthsc.edu


PIPELINE

Eric McNair, MBA
Technology Commercialization Analyst
Phone: (817) 735-0591
Eric.McNair@unthsc.edu

Jamie Barnhart
Portfolio Coordinator
Phone: (817) 735-0574
Jamie.Barnhart@unthsc.edu

Amber Yourman
Senior Program Manager
Phone: (817) 735-5630
Amber.Yourman@unthsc.edu


INNOVATION ECOSYSTEMS

Cameron W. Cushman
Assistant Vice President, Innovation Ecosystems
Phone: (817) 735-0581
Cameron.Cushman@unthsc.edu

Lin Nelson, MBA
Director, Innovation Mindset
Phone: (817) 735-0592
Lin.Nelson@unthsc.edu 

Marco Johnson, MBA
Assistant Director, Entrepreneurship
Phone: (817) 735-0588
Marco.Johnson@unthsc.edu

Kendel Rogers
Outreach Specialist
Phone: (817) 735-0593
Kendel.Rogers@unthsc.edu

Hayden Blackburn
Executive Director
TECH Fort Worth
Phone: (817) 984-9841
hayden@techfortworth.org

Ireb Long View
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, Texas 76107-2699
Bailey

550 Bailey Ave.
Fort Worth, Texas 76107

UNTHSC Campus Map

ACCELERATION LAB / DISCOVERY CENTERS

Katrina Gordon, Ph.D.
Lab Manager
Office: CBH-213
Phone: (817) 735-5127
Katrina.Gordon@unthsc.edu

RESEARCH CORE LABS

Sharad Shrestha, Ph.D.
Lab Manager
Office: RES-110
Labs: RES-124 & 126
Phone: (817) 735‐0117
Sharad.Shrestha@unthsc.edu

Nicole Hales, Ph.D.
Research Associate – Genomics
Office: RES-126
Phone: (817) 735‐0614
Nicole.Hales@unthsc.edu

Kishor Kunwar, MSc
Research Associate – Microscopy
Office: RES-127
Phone: (817) 735‐0613
Kishor.Kunwar@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on March 16, 2021