Best Place for All – Facilitating Unity and Networking (FUN) Club

wordcloud (13)

Best Place For All –

Facilitating Unity and Networking (FUN) Club



The first initiative on our SEE_2020 roadmap is to create a nationally recognized, customer-focused best place to work environment by year 2020. Our goal is facilitating unity and networking by creating activities to enhance team member engagement and communication.

Committee Members:

DeVetra Patrick, Chair

Shekinah Colson, Treasurer

Matthew Moncus, Recording Secretary

Susan Rogers, Corresponding Secretary

Jacklyn Crisp, Web Content Coordinator

Julie Atcheson

Alex Branch

Patricia Dossey

Nancy Eanes

Eronia King

Jennifer Nanni

Cheryell Williams-Price

Upcoming Events:

Halloween Celebration

This page was last modified on September 22, 2017