Best Place for All – Flex-Time Committee

wordcloud (13)

Best Place For All – Flex Time Committee



The first initiative on our SEE_2020 roadmap is to create a nationally recognized, customer-focused best place to work environment by year 2020. Our current pursuit is to implement flexible work schedule guidelines across campus to support that goal.

Flex-Time Committee Members:

Cynthia Carroll

Eronia King

Tonia Jackson

Jaya Mehta

Maya Nair

Elizabeth Schwarz

Chad Sherlock

Helpful Resources:

Flexible Work Schedules Document Library

Flexible Work Schedules – Information Session Presentation

Information Session Recording

This page was last modified on August 12, 2017