Best Place for All – Alternative Work Schedule Committee

wordcloud (13)

Best Place For All –

Alternative Work Schedule Committee


The first initiative on our SEE_2020 roadmap is to create a nationally recognized, customer-focused best place to work environment by year 2020. We successfully implemented flexible work schedule guidelines across campus to support that goal. Currently, we are developing communication to publicize and provide information centered on the full utilization of technology options currently afforded to faculty and staff to encourage innovative productivity and collaboration.

Committee Members:

Sandy Bauman

Cynthia Carroll

Eronia King

Tonia Jackson

Jaya Mehta

Maya Nair

Neika Nowamooz

Elizabeth Schwarz

Chad Sherlock

Helpful Resources:

Cisco AnyConnectVPN

Office 365

Skype for Business


Flexible Work Schedule Resources:

Flexible Work Schedules Document Library

Flexible Work Schedules – Information Session Presentation

Information Session Recording

This page was last modified on September 22, 2017