Directors and Chairs

John C. Licciardone, DO, MS, MBA
Regents Professor and Richards-Cohen Distinguished Chair in Clinical Research
ORC Executive Director

HSC Faculty Profile

Picture3Robert J. Gatchel, PhD
Former Professor and Nancy P. & John G. Penson Endowed Professor of Clinical Health Psychology and Distinguished Professor of Psychology (University of Texas–Arlington)
ORC Director Emeritus of Biopsychosocial Research

10049148_0_1221Lisa M. Hodge, PhD
Associate Professor of Cell Biology and Immunology
ORC Basic Science Chair


Picture4Subhash Aryal, PhD
Professor of Biostatistics (Johns Hopkins University)
ORC Director of Biostatistics