Medical Student Success Team

 

Rynn Ziller

Rynn Ziller, EdD

Assistant Dean, TCOM Medical Student Success
Assistant Professor, Medical Education
Email: Rynn.Ziller@unthsc.edu | 817.735.2615
 

Melva

Melva Landrum

Director, TCOM Medical Student Success
Residency Counselor, OMS Year IV
Email: Melva.Landrum@unthsc.edu | 817.735.5075
 

Heads Up

Lauren Goodpaster

TCOM Career Development Coordinator & CiM Liaison
Residency Counselor, OMS Years I & II
Email: Lauren.Goodpaster@unthsc.edu | 817.735.2712
 

Christopher Ruth Headshot

Christopher Ruth, MBA

Student Activites & Programs Coordinator
Medical Student Success
Email: Christopher.Ruth@unthsc.edu | 817.735.5941

Peter Mosley, PhD

TCOM Career Development Coordinator, OMS Year III
Email: Peter.Mosley@unthsc.edu | 817.735.5018
Julie Schwartz Valuability Of The Month For February 2016

Julie Schwartz

Executive Assistant
Email: Julie.Schwartz@unthsc.edu | 817.735.2027