Psychiatry Faculty

Helene Alphonso, DO
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Phone: 817-654-8742
Email: Helene.Alphonso@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Cindy Claassen, PhD
Associate Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: PCC4
Phone: 817-735-2713
Email: Cindy.Claassen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Marija Djokovic, MD
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: Department of Psychiatry, JPS
Phone: 817-927-3636
Email: Marija.Djokovic@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Julie Durand, RN, PHMHNP-BC
Instructor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Email: Julie.Durand@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Gary Etter, MD
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: Jps
Phone: 817-927-3636
Email: Gary.Etter@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Elma Granado, MD
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: Psychiatry/JPS
Phone: 817-927-4151
Email: Elma.Granado@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

James Hall, PhD, FABMP
Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: Patient Care Center/Bldg.4 384
Phone: 817-735-2326
Email: James.Hall@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Cheryl Hurd, MD
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: Psychistry & Human Behavior
Email: Cheryl.Hurd@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Mandy Jordan, PhD, BA
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address:
Phone: 940-565-2671
Fax: 940-565-4682
Email: Mandy.Jordan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Kendall Kaufman, PA
Instructor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Email: kkaufman@live.unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Jadwiga Klymiuk, MD
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: Psychiatry, JPS
Phone: 817-927-4151
Email: Jadwiga.Klymiuk@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Prema Manjunath, MD
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: Psychiatry & Human Behavior
Phone: 817-927-3636
Email: Prema.Manjunath@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Ed Miles, PhD
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: UNTH Psychiatry
Phone: 817-735-2461
Email: Ed.Miles@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Diana Mummert, MD
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: UNTH Psychiatry
Email: Diana.Mummert@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Mark Mummert, PhD, MS, BS
Associate Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: RES110
Phone: 817-735-2139
Email: Mark.Mummert@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Christine Perez, PA
Instructor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Email: Christine.Perez@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Alan Podawiltz, DO
Chairman And Assoc. Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: Pcc-490/Jps Tsp
Phone: 817-735-2404
Fax: 817-735-0615
Email: Alan.Podawiltz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Tate Rubley, PA-C
Instructor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: PCC4
Email: Tate.Rubley@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Leslie Smith, MD, BA
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: UNT Health Science Center at Fort Worth
Phone: 817-735-2717
Email: Leslie.Smith@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Crystal Sonnenberg, RN, PMHNP-BC
Instructor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Phone: 817-927-4151
Email: Crystal.Sonnenberg@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Chad Vickers, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
Instructor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Email: Chad.Vickers@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

April Wiechmann, PhD
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: Patient Care Center
Phone: 817-735-2793
Fax: 817-735-0615
Email: april.wiechmann@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Delwin Williams, MD
Assistant Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Phone: 817-927-3636
Email: dwilli04@jpshealth.org
Click For Complete Profile

A Scott Winter, MD
Associate Professor – Psychiatry & Behavioral Health, Physician – Hourly, Task, Psychiatric Residency Director (JPS Health Network)
Dept: Psychiatry & Behavioral Health
Address: Dept of Psychiatry (UNTHSC)
Phone: 817-735-2461
817-702-3050
Fax: 817-702-3482
Email: AScott.Winter@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile