TCOM Office of the Dean

Primary Mailing Address |TCOM Office of the Dean | Administrative Departments | Clinical Departments

Don N. Peska, DO, MEd
Phone: 817.735.2244
Office: MED-320F

Peggy Smith-Barbaro, PhD
Assistant Dean for Research
Phone: 817.735.0434
Office: MET-330B

Jennifer Moody
Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: 817.735.2652
Office: MET-320G

Ruth Washington
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 817.735.5057

This page was last modified on May 19, 2016