Orthopaedic Surgery Faculty and Staff

 

Elizabeth Bloomfield, PA-C
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Elizabeth.Bloomfield@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 

Brian Carpenter, DPM
Associate Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Brian.Carpenter@unthsc.
Click For Complete Profile

Daniel Clearfield, DO, MS
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: TCOM – Faculty
Phone: 817-735-2956
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Daniel.Clearfield@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

no_image Thad Dean, DO
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: TCOM – Faculty
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Thad.Dean@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 

Douglas Dickson, MD
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-882-9242
Email: Douglas.Dickson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Alan Garrett, DPM
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Pcc
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Alan.Garrett@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Christopher Hull, DO
Clinical Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Patient Care Center/Bldg.4
Phone: 817-737-8880
Fax: 817-737-3526
Click For Complete Profile

Sarah_Kennedy__DO Sarah Kennedy, DO
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Orthopedics
Phone: 817-882-9242
Fax: 817-735-2270
Email: Sarah.Kennedy@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Victor Kosmopoulos, PhD
Associate Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Cbh 407
Phone: 817-735-0488
Email: Victor.Kosmopoulos@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Lena_Levine__DPM_1 Lena Levine, DPM
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Orthopedics
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Lena.Levine@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile 

Travis Motley, DPM, MS, FACFAS
Associate Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: UNT Bone and Joint Institute
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Travis.Motley@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Arvind Nana, MD
Associate Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Orthopaedics, JPS
Phone: 817-927-1370
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Arvind.Nana@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Timothy Niacaris, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Timothy.Niacaris@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Parks_Di__2_ Di Lin Parks, MD
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Di.Parks@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 

Robert Reddix, MD
Associate Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Dept Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-882-9242
Email: Robert.Reddix@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Mayme Richie-Gillespie, MD
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-924-4300
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Mayme.Richie-Gillespie@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Hugo Sanchez, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Ead 432
Phone: 817-882-9242
Fax: 817-735-2270
Email: Hugo.Sanchez@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 

Russell Wagner, MD
Associate Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Orthopaedic Surgery/JPS
Phone: 817-927-1370
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Russell.Wagner@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Brian Webb, MD
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Dept Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Brian.Webb@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile 

Michael Wimmer, MD
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Address: Ben Hogan
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Michael.Wimmer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Bobby Wroten, MD
Assistant Professor – Orthopaedic Surgery
Dept: Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: Bobby.Wroten@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile