Orthopaedic Surgery Faculty and Staff

Brian Carpenter Brian Carpenter, DPM
Associate Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
Fax: 817-882-9242
BCarpent@jpshealth.org
Thad Dean Thad Dean, DO
Assistant Professor
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
TDean@jpshealth.org
Douglas Dickson, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
DDickson@jpshealth.org
Alan Garrett, DPM Alan Garrett, DPM
Assistant Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
AGarre01@jpshealth.org
Christopher Hull, DO
Clinical Assistant Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
Patient Care Center
Phone: 817-737-8880
Fax: 817-737-3526
Click For Complete Profile
Victor Kosmopoulos, PhD
Associate Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
CBH 407
Phone: 817-735-0488
Victor.Kosmopoulos@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Lena_Levine__DPM_1 Lena Levine, DPM
Assistant Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
LLevine01@jpshealth.org
Travis Motley, DPM, MS, FACFAS
Associate Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
TMotley@jpshealth.org
 Ming Bryan Ming, MD
Associate Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
BMing@jpshealth.org
  Arvind Nana, MD
Associate Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Anana@jpshealth.org
  Timothy Niacaris, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
Email: TNiacari@jpshealth.org
 Parks_Di__2_ Di Lin Parks, MD
Assistant Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone:817-735-2900
Fax:817-882-9242
Email: DParks@jpshealth.org
  Mayme Richie-Gillespie, MD
Assistant Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
MRichie@jpshealth.org
  Hugo Sanchez, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
HSanchez@jpshealth.org
  Russell Wagner, MD
Associate Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-927-1370
Fax: 817-882-9242
RWagner@jpshealth.org
  Brian Webb, MD
Assistant Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
BWebb@jpshealth.org
  Michael Wimmer, MD
Assistant Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
MWimmer@jpshealth.org
  Bobby Wroten, MD
Assistant Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone: 817-735-2900
Fax: 817-882-9242
BWroten@jpshealth.org

This page was last modified on May 12, 2017