Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Aderonke Agbaje Aderonke Dosumu
Instructor
Aderonke.Dosumu@unthsc.edu
no photo image James Aston  
Assistant Professor
James.Aston2@unthsc.edu
no photo image Meaghan Nelsen
Assistant Professor
Meaghan.Nelsen@unthsc.edu
no photo image  Maria Crompton
Assistant Professor
Maria Crompton@unthsc.edu
 Didi Ebert-Blackburn Didi Ebert-Blackburn
Associate Professor
Didi.Ebert-Blackburn@unthsc.edu
 Susan Franks Susan Franks
Associate Professor
Susan.Franks@unthsc.edu
 Kimberly Fulda Kimberly Fulda
Associate Professor
Kimberly.Fulda@unthsc.edu
Galkeboardpic Curtis Galke
Professor
Curtis.Galke@unthsc.edu
 John Gibson John Gibson
Assistant Professor
John.Gibson@unthsc.edu
 Kendi Hensel Kendi Hensel
Professor
Kendi.Hensel@unthsc.edu
 Yein Lee Yein Lee
Assistant Professor
Yein.Lee@unthsc.edu
 John Licciardone John Licciardone
Regents Professor
John.Licciardone@unthsc.edu
 David Mason David Mason
Senior Associate Dean & Associate Professor
David.Mason@unthsc.edu
no photo image Malinda Hansen
Assistant Professor
Malinda.Hansen@unthsc.edu
 Lisa Nash Lisa Nash
Professor
Lisa.Nash@unthsc.edu
bios photo Esiquiel Olivarez
Assistant Professor
Esiquiel.Olivarez@unthsc.edu
no photo image Dante Paredes
Assistant Professor
Dante.Paredes@unthsc.edu
no photo image Christopher Medina
Assistant Professor
Christopher.Medina@unthsc.edu
Rita Patterson Rita Patterson
Professor
Rita.Patterson@unthsc.edu
no photo image Katrina Roop
Assistant Professor
Katrina.Roop@unthsc.edu
no photo image Melissa Petersen
Assistant Professor
Melissa.petersen@unthsc.edu
 Damon Schranz Damon Schranz
Associate Professor
Damon.Schranz@unthsc.edu
 Ryan Seals Ryan Seals
Senior Associate Dean & Associate Professor
Ryan.Seals@unthsc.edu
Monica Summerhill Monica Summerhill
Instructor
Monica.Summerhill@unthsc.edu
Sajid Surve Sajid Surve
Associate Professor
Sajid.Surve@unthsc.edu
no photo image Stuart Williams
Associate Professor
Stuart.Williams@unthsc.edu

Staff

 Lenora Salazar Lenora Salazar
Manager, Clinic Operations
Lenora.Salazar@unthsc.edu
 bios photo Subhada Kambhampathy
Manager, Clinical Operations
mailto:Subhada.Kambhampaty@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on November 18, 2020