Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Aderonke Agbaje Aderonke Dosumu
Instructor
Aderonke.Dosumu@unthsc.edu
View Profile
Jacquelyn Bacchus Jacquelyn Bacchus
Instructor
Jacquelyn.Bacchus@unthsc.edu
View Profile
Aaron Baker UNTHSC Aaron Boone
Assistant Professor
Aaron.Boone@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 William Crow William Crow
Professor
Thomas.Crow@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Kathryn Dolan Kathy Dolan
Assistant Professor
Kathy.Dolan@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Richard Dombroski Richard Dombroski
Associate Professor
Todd.Dombroski@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Didi Ebert-Blackburn Didi Ebert-Blackburn
Assistant Professor
Didi.Ebert-Blackburn@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Susan Franks Susan Franks
Associate Professor
Susan.Franks@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Kimberly Fulda Kimberly Fulda
Associate Professor
Kimberly.Fulda@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Robert Gatchel Robert Gatchel
Professor
Robert.Gatchel@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 John Gibson John Gibson
Assistant Professor
John.Gibson@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Kendi Hensel Kendi Hensel
Associate Professor
Kendi.Hensel@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Dakeya Jordan Dakeya Jordan
Assistant Professor
Dakeya.Jordan@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Yein Lee Yein Lee
Assistant Professor
Yein.Lee@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Jenny Lee Jenny Lee
Assistant Professor
Jenny.Lee@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 John Licciardone John Licciardone
Professor
John.Licciardone@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 David Mason David Mason
Interim Senior Associate Dean
David.Mason@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Susan Matthew Susan Matthew
Instructor
Susan.Matthew@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Lisa Nash Lisa Nash
Associate Professor
Lisa.Nash@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Suguna Neelakantan Suguna Neelakantan
Assistant Professor
Suguna.Neelakantan@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 No photo available Esiquiel Olivarez
Assistant Professor
Esiquiel.Olivarez@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Rita Patterson Rita Patterson
Professor
Rita.Patterson@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Kim Pham Kim Pham
Assistant Professor
Kim.Pham@unthsc.edu
View Profile
Katrina Roop
Assistant Professor
Katrina.Roop@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Phillip Saperstein Phillip Saperstein
Professor
Phillip.Saperstein@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Damon Schranz Damon Schranz
Associate Professor
Damon.Schranz@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Ryan Seals Ryan Seals
Interim Chair & Assistant Professor
Ryan.Seals@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Edward Shadiack Edward Shadiack
Assistant Professor
Edward.Shadiack@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Jon Sivoravong Jon Sivoravong
Associate Professor
Jon.Sivoravong@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Monica Summerhill Monica Summerhill
Instructor
Monica.Summerhill@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Sajid Surve Sajid Surve
Associate Professor
Sajid.Surve@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Long Wong Long Wong
Assistant Professor
Long.Wong@unthsc.edu
View Profile

Staff

 Tina Hay Tina Hay
Supervisor, Clinic Operations
Tina.Hay@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Lenora Salazar Lenora Salazar
Supervisor, Clinic Operations
Lenora.Salazar@unthsc.edu
View Profile
 Catrenia Thomas Catrenia Thomas
Clinic Service Rep Lead
Catrenia.Thomas@unthsc.edu
View Profile

 

This page was last modified on June 19, 2018