Eric Beck DO Eric Beck, DO, MPH, EMT-P, FACEP
Chair & Associate Professor

  • former Assistant Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency at the University of Chicago
  • former medical director for City of Chicago and Chicago Fire Department
  • board eligible in clinical informatics
  • former firefighter, paramedic and flight physician
  • Chief Resident, University of Chicago, Chicago, IL
Richard Robinson Richard Robinson, MD, FAAEM, FACEP
Clerkship Director & Associate Professor

  • Vice Chairman, Department of Emergency Medicine at JPS
  • founding EM residency program director at JPS
  • TCEP leader, former Chapter President, Board Member and Chairman of Education Committee
  • Chief Resident, University of Texas Medical School, Houston, TX
Jeff Beeson Jeffrey Beeson, DO, RN, LP, FACEP, FAEMS
Executive Medical Director & Assistant Professor

  • Texas FEMA Urban Search and Rescue Team Medical Director
  • previously medical director for Medstar and Ft. Worth EMS System
  • former paramedic, flight nurse with Careflight
  • Chief Resident at UTSouthwestern, Dallas, TX
Frank Papa Frank Papa, DO, PhD, FACEP, FACOEP
Associate Dean & Professor

  • medical education researcher with emphasis on clinical reasoning and differential diagnosis
  • curriculum and faculty development
  • Residency Doctors Hospital, Columbus, OH

This page was last modified on November 10, 2017