Meet the Team

UNTHSC Testing And Evaluation Services
Division of Student Affairs

Rebel Jones Rebel Jones
Director, Testing and Evaluation Services

817-735-2232
rebel.jones@unthsc.edu
SSC 282
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Andrea Gordon Andrea Gordon
Assistant Director, Testing and Evaluation Services

817-735-2482
andrea.gordon@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Lisa Karpel Lisa Karpel
Enrollment Services Specialist

817-735-2279
lisa.karpel@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
paige corder Paige Corder
Enrollment Services Specialist

817-735-2215
paige.corder@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Jarrett Carter Jarrett Carter
Enrollment Services Associate
817-735-2329
jarrett.carter@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
 Glasco Lindsey Glasco
Enrollment Services Associate
817-735-2796
lindsey.glasco@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Praslicka Emily Morehead
Enrollment Services Associate

817-735-2693
emily.morehead@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
 Sungur Leyla Leyla Sungur
Enrollment Services Associate
817-735-7972
leyla.sungur@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107

 

This page was last modified on May 1, 2018