Meet the Team

UNTHSC Testing And Evaluation Services
Division of Student Affairs

Rebel Jones Rebel Jones
Director, Testing and Evaluation Services

817-735-2232
rebel.jones@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Andrea Gordon Andrea Gordon
Assistant Director, Testing and Evaluation Services

817-735-2482
andrea.gordon@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Lisa Karpel Lisa Karpel
Enrollment Services Specialist

817-735-2279
lisa.karpel@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
paige corder Paige Corder
Enrollment Services Specialist

817-735-2215
paige.corder@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
 Keen Janette Janette Keen
Enrollment Services Associate

817-735-2796
janette.keen@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Praslicka Emily Praslicka
Enrollment Services Associate

817-735-2693
emily.praslicka@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
 Sungur Leyla Leyla Sungur
Enrollment Services Associate
817-735-7972
leyla.sunger@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Brandie Wiley Brandie Wiley
Enrollment Services Associate
817-735-2695
brandie.wiley@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107

This page was last modified on January 17, 2017