Meet the Team

UNTHSC Testing And Evaluation Services
Division of Student & Academic Affairs

Rebel Jones Rebel Jones
Director, Testing and Evaluation Services

817-735-2232
rebel.jones@unthsc.edu
SSC 282
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Andrea Gordon Andrea Gordon
Assistant Director, Testing and Evaluation Services

817-735-2482
andrea.gordon@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Morehead, Emily Small Emily Morehead
Testing Services Coordinator

817-735-2693
emily.morehead@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Harper Rebekka Harper
Testing Services Associate
817-735-2329
rebekka.harper@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Kpriestlyheadshot Small Kristen Priestly
Testing Services Specialist
817-735-7972
Kristen.priestly@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Wilson, Lyndsey Small Lyndsey Wilson
Testing Services Associate
817-735-2215
lyndsey.wilson@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Amber Martin Idphoto Small Amber Martin
Testing Services Associate
817-735-2215
amber.martin@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Brittany Dallmann
Testing Services Associate
817-735-2279
brittany.dallmann@unthsc.edu
SSC 280
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107