2017-2018 Inaugural Members of AcademyV

Academy student development

Amanda Carroll
Amanda Carroll: Physician Assistant Studies
Sara Deberry
Sara DeBerry: Physician Assistant Studies
Alex Francis
Alex Francis: Department of Physical Therapy
Jacob Hall
Jacob Hall: System College of Pharmacy 
Zahra Naziruddin
Zahra Naziruddin: System College of Pharmacy 
Lutor Nessa
Lutfor Nessa: School of Public Health
Diana Nguyen
Dianna H. Nguyen: Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine
Tonychris Nnaka: School of Public Health

This page was last modified on May 1, 2018