Division of Student & Academic Affairs Executive Team

Heads Up

Dr. Trisha Van Duser

Trisha.VanDuser@unthsc.edu

Senior Vice Provost, Student  & Academic Affairs
SSC 223

817-735-2524

 

 

 

 

 

La'cresha Moore Dsa Photo

Dr. La’Cresha Moore

LaCresha.Moore@unthsc.edu

Assistant Vice Provost, Student & Academic Success
SSC 221
Phone (817) 735-2781

 

 

 

 

 

Img 8906

Dr. Nicki McGee

Nicki.McGee@unthsc.edu
Assistant Vice Provost, Enrollment Management
SSC 222

(817) 735-2069

 

 

 

 

Robert Haight

 

Dr. Robert Haight

Robert.Haight@unthsc.edu

Assistant Vice Provost, University Assessment & Accreditation

EAD 206

(817) 735-2248

 

 

 

 

 

Doug Mains

Doug Mains

Doug.Mains@unthsc.edu

Executive Director, Accreditation & Institutional Effectiveness

EAD 282

(817) 735-0473

 

 

 

 

2019 (4)

Dr. Emily Mire

Emily.Mire@unthsc.edu

Executive Director, Student & Academic Success

SSC 227

817-735-5172

 

 

 

Profile Pic (2)

Amanda Griffith

Amanda.Griffith@unthsc.edu

Executive Director of Admissions

SSC 160

817-735-2789

 

 

 

 

Heads Up Day November 2017

Dr. Tanisha Arrington

Tanisha.Arrington@unthsc.edu

Executive Director, Planning & Decision Support

EAD  284

(817)735-0460

 

 

 

Damian Torres | Headshots | Plano, Texas

Damian Torres

Damian.Torres@unthsc.edu

Executive Director, Student Engagement and Experience

SSC 226

817-735-5649

 

 

 

 

 

Meagan

Meagan Cross

Meagan.Cross@unthsc.edu

Academic & Business Manager

SSC 225

817-735-5034

 

 

 

 

20201225 222002 (2)

Cameka Wilkins

Cameka.Wilkins@unthsc.edu

Senior Executive Assistant

SSC 220

817-735-2524

This page was last modified on July 23, 2021