Office of Sponsored Programs

Get to Know OSP

The Office of Sponsored programs is split between three distinct departments: Pre-Award, Post-Award, and Contract Management. Each department is filled with personnel committed to helping you out and managing your proposals and grants through every step.

Karissa O’Brien

Sponsored Programs Executive Director

Niki Threat-Clarke

Sr. Administrative Coordinator

Pre-Award Services

Aseret “Azi” Garcia, Associate Director

Yonina Roinson, Proposal Support Specialist

Rebecca Mauldin, Sr. Pre-Award Analyst

Kristen Clemons, Proposal Support Specialist

Nicole Edwards, Pre-Award Analyst



Research Contract Management

Myriah Roberts, Associate Director

Nicolas Moreno, Senior Contract Analyst

Lynnette Cadman, Contract Analyst

Post-Award Services

Peyton Preston, Associate Director

Abigail Daiker, Project Support Specialist Richard Yang, Sr. Post-Award Analyst Michael Holt, Post-Award Contractor
Wendy Rounsley, Project Support Specialist Lacoma Magee, Sr. Post-Award Analyst Shondale Alford, Post-Award Contractor
Brennan McMullen, Project Support Specialist   Ebonie Jones, Post-Award Contractor