UNTHSC Professors Honored

January 19, 2011 • Uncategorized

Dec10FacultyAwardWinnersDrs. Jim Stimpson, Raquel Qualls-Hampton and Martha Felini (pictured from left with Dean Richard Kurz, far right) were recently honored by the University of North Texas Health Science Center’s (UNTHSC) School of Public Health as “rising stars” at a recent UNTHSC Faculty Assembly.

Dr. Stimpson was recognized in the Research category, Dr. Qualls-Hampton was honored for her Teaching, and Dr. Felini received top honors in the category of Service.