Office of the Dean

The School of Public Health Office of the Dean is located on 7th floor of the Education & Administration Building (EAD). We are here to serve you. Please direct your questions to the appropriate staff member:

Dr. Thombs

Dennis Thombs, PhD, FAAHB

Professor and Dean School of Public Health

Email: Dennis.Thombs@unthsc.edu

Phone: 817-735-2323

Dr. Adrignola

Matt Nolan Adrignola, Ed.D., M.B.A.

Senior Associate Dean of Administration & Student Services

Email: Matthew.Adrignola@unthsc.edu

Phone: 817-735-0322

Dr. Barnett

Tracey Barnett, PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Email: Tracey.Barnett@unthsc.edu

Phone: 817-735-7971

Dr. Spence

Emily Spence, PhD

Associate Dean for Community Engagement & Health Equity

Email: Emily.Spence-Almaguer@unthsc.edu

Phone: 817-735-0255

Robyn Remotigue

Robyn Remotigue, CRA

Director, Research Services

Email: Robyn.Remotigue@unthsc.edu

Phone: 817-735-2759

Nellie Berumen

Nellie Berumen

Senior Executive Assistant

Email: Nellie.Berumen@unthsc.edu

Phone: 817-735-2323

Sally Crocker

Sally Crocker

Communications Manager

Email: Sally.Crocker@unthsc.edu

Phone: 817-735-2743

Vikas Tomer

Vikas Tomer, MPH

Manager, Educational Technology

Email: Vikas.Tomer@unthsc.edu

Phone: 817-735-0472

 

This page was last modified on January 16, 2020