Office of the Dean

The School of Public Health Office of the Dean is located on 7th floor
of the Education & Administration Building (EAD). We are here to
serve you. Please direct your questions to the appropriate staff member:

Thombsshp

Dennis Thombs, PhD, FAAHB 
Professor and Interim Dean School of Public Health
Email: Dennis.Thombs@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-2323
Fax: 817-735-2619

 


moranetzsph

Christine Moranetz, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Chair Department of Public Health Education
Email: christine.moranetz@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-5074
Fax: 817-735-2619

 


matt nolan

Matt Nolan Adrignola, Ed.D., M.B.A.
Associate Dean of Administration & Student Services
Assistant Professor of Public Health Education
Email: matthew.adrignola@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-0322
Fax: 817-735-2619

 


Robyn Remotigue

Robyn Remotigue, CRA
Research Manager
Email: Robyn.Remotigue@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-2759
Fax: 817-735-2619

 


crockersph

Sally Crocker
Communications Manager
Email: sally.crocker@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-2743
Fax: 817-735-2619

 


sembajwesph 1

Catherine Sembajwe-Reeves, MA
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs
Email: catherine.sembajwe-reeves@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-0387
Fax: 817-735-2619

 


tomassph 1
Vikas Tomer, M.P.H.
Web Administrator
Email: vikas.tomer@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-0472
Fax: 817-735-2619

 

 

Office of the Dean
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard, EAD 7th Floor
Fort Worth, TX 76107-2699
817-735-2323
lupe.sanchez@unthsc.edu