Office of the Dean

The School of Public Health Office of the Dean is located on 7th floor
of the Education & Administration Building (EAD). We are here to
serve you. Please direct your questions to the appropriate staff member:

DennisThombs

Dennis Thombs, PhD, FAAHB 
Professor and Dean School of Public Health
Email: Dennis.Thombs@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-2323


matt nolan

Matt Nolan Adrignola, Ed.D., M.B.A.
Senior Associate Dean of Administration & Student Services
Assistant Professor
Email: Matthew.Adrignola@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-0322


Tracey Barnett

Tracey Barnett, PhD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor
Email: Tracey.Barnett@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-7971


Emily Spence-Almaguer

Emily Spence, PhD
Associate Dean for Community Engagement & Health Equity
Associate Professor
Email: Emily.Spence-Almaguer@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-0255


Robyn Remotigue

Robyn Remotigue, CRA
Director, Research Services
Email: Robyn.Remotigue@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-2759


Robyn Remotigue

Nellie Berumen
Executive Assistant
Email: Nellie.Berumen@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-2323


Sally

Sally Crocker
Communications Manager
Email: Sally.Crocker@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-2743


tomassph 1

Vikas Tomer, M.P.H.
Manager, Educational Technology
Email: Vikas.Tomer@unthsc.edu
Phone: 817-735-0472

This page was last modified on September 16, 2019