Faculty

Erin Carlson, PhD
Assistant Professor – Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601X
Phone: 817-735-2392
Email: Erin.Carlson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
William Garner, DrPH MPH
Adjunct Assistant Professor – Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Email: William.Garner2@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Hsueh-Fen Chen, PhD
Assistant Professor – Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601S
Phone: 817-735-0311
Email: Hsueh-Fen.Chen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Nuha Lackan, PhD
Assistant Professor – Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601Z
Phone: 817-735-5023
Email: Nuha.Lackan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Kristine Lykens, PhD, MPA, AB
Associate Professor – Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601W
Phone: 817-735-2325
Email: Kristine.Lykens@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Thaddeus Miller, MPH, DrPH
Assistant Professor & Interim Chair – Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601AB
Phone: 817-735-5029
Email: Thaddeus.Miller@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Liam O’Neill, PhD
Associate Professor – Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Address: EAD 601K
Phone: 817-735-5029
Email: Liam.ONeill@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Jose Pagan, PhD
Adjunct Professor – Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Email: Jose.Pagan@unthsc.edu
Elizabeth Trevino, DrPH, MPH
Adjunct Assistant Professor – Health Management & Policy
Dept: Health Mgmt & Policy
Email: Elizabeth.Trevino@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 

This page was last modified on May 4, 2016