Faculty

Matt Nolan Adrignola Matt Nolan Adrignola, EdD, MBA
Senior Associate Dean of Administration & Student Services and Assistant Professor 
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 741
Phone: 817-735-0322
Email: Matthew.Adrignola@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Tracey Barnett Tracey Barnett, PhD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor 
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 747
Phone: 817-735-7971
Email: Tracey.Barnett@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
M. Harvey Brenner, PhD
Professor 
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 709E
Phone: 817-735-5430
Email: harvey.brenner@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
karen-bell Karen Bell, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 709M
Phone: 817-735-2711
Email: Karen.Bell@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
karen-bell Kristine Lykens, PhD, MPA, AB
Associate Professor
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 601W
Phone: 817-735-2325
Email: Kristine.Lykens@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
karen-bell Christine A. Moranetz, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 742
Phone: 817-735-5074
Email: Christine.Moranetz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
karen-bell Thaddeus Miller, DrPH, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 601AB
Phone: 817-735-5029
Email: Thaddeus.Miller@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
karen-bell Liam O’Neill, PhD
Associate Professor

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 601K
Phone: 817-735-5029
Email: Liam.ONeill@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
karen-bell Morten Ostensen, JD, MBA, MHA
Assistant Professor

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 601G
Phone: 817-735-2670
Email: Morten.Ostensen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Marcy Marcy Paul, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 733
Phone: 817-735-0537
Email: Marcy.Paul@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Raheem J. Paxton, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 709L
Phone: 817-735-0203
Email: Raheem.Paxton@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Candace RobledoAssistant Professor Behavioral and Community Health Candace Robledo PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 709H
Phone: 817-735-2783
Email: Candace.Robledo@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Candace RobledoAssistant Professor Behavioral and Community Health Misty Smethers, EdD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 716D
Phone: 817-735-5191
Email: Misty.Smethers@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Emily Spence-almaguer, PhD, MSW
Associate Dean for Community Engagement & Health Equity and Associate Professor
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 709F
Phone: 817-735-2259
Email: Emily.Spence-Almaguer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Dennis Thombs, PhD, FAAHB
Dean and Professor – School of Public Health
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 749
Phone: 817-735-5439
Email: Dennis.Thombs@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Scott Walters, PhD
Chair and Professor
Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems
Address: EAD 709K
Phone: 817-735-0490
Email: Scott.Walters@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 

This page was last modified on May 11, 2017