Faculty

 

Dr. Adrignola

Matt Nolan Adrignola, EdD, MBA

Senior Associate Dean of Administration & Student Services and Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 741 Phone: 817-735-0322 Email: Matthew.Adrignola@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Barnett

Tracey Barnett, PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 747 Phone: 817-735-7971 Email: Tracey.Barnett@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Brenner

M. Harvey Brenner, PhD

Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 709E Phone: 817-735-5430 Email: Harvey.Brenner@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Chhetri

Shlesma Chhetri, PhD

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 740 Phone: 817-735-2378 Email: Shlesma.Chhetri@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Choi

Wonseok Choi, PhD

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-0533 Email: Wonseok.Choi@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Davis

Stephan Davis, DNP, MHSA, FACHE

Assistant Professor and Director, Master of Health Administration Program

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: RES 709 Phone: 817-735-2323 Email: Stephan.Davis@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Thomas Fairchild

Thomas Fairchild, PhD

Associate Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-5497 Email: Thomas.Fairchild@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Stacey Griner

Stacey Griner, PhD

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2242 Email: Stacey.Griner@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Melissa Lewis

Melissa Lewis, PhD

Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 709F Phone: 817-735-5136 Email: Melissa.Lewis@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Litt

Dana Litt, PhD

Associate Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 709E Phone: 817-735-5453 Email: Dana.Litt@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Miller

Thaddeus Miller, DrPH, MPH

Associate Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-5029 Email: Thaddeus.Miller@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Mora

Arthur Mora, PhD

Associate Professor and Chair

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 709G Phone: 817-735-2538 Email: Arthur.Mora@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Mun

Eun-Young Mun, PhD

Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 709J Phone: 817-735-5158 Email: Eun-young.Mun@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Mun

Charlotte A. Noble, PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 737 Phone: 817-735-2323 Email: Charlotte.Noble@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Rasu

Rafia Rasu, PhD

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: RES 435D Phone: 817-735-2932 Email: Rafia.Rasu@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Smethers

Misty Smethers, EdD

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: EAD 716D Phone: 817-735-5191 Email: Misty.Smethers@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Spence

Emily Spence, PhD, MSW

Associate Dean for Community Engagement & Health Equity and Associate Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: RES 743 Phone: 817-735-2242 Email: Emily.Spence-Almaguer@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Spears

Erica C. Spears, PhD

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: RES 709B Phone: 817-735-0661 Email: Erica.Spears@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Stockbridge

Erica L. Stockbridge PhD

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: RES 709H Phone: 817-735-2783 Email: Erica.Stockbridge@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Thombs

Dennis Thombs, PhD, FAAHB

Dean and Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: RES 749 Phone: 817-735-2323 Email: Dennis.Thombs@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Thompson

Erika L. Thompson, PhD

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: RES 739 Phone: 817-735-5162 Email: Erika.Thompson@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Walters

Scott Walters, PhD

Regents Professor

Bio

Dept: Health Behavior and Health Systems Office: RES 709K Phone: 817-735-2365 Email: Scott.Walters@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

 

This page was last modified on May 14, 2020