Faculty

matt nolan Matt Nolan Adrignola, EdD, MBA
Associate Dean of Administration & Student Services,
Assistant Professor 

Dept: Public Health Education
Address: EAD 741
Phone: 817-735-0322
Email: Matthew.Adrignola@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Subhash Aryal, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709C
Phone: 817-735-2076
Email: Subhash.Aryal@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

10239491_0_4312 Karen Bell, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Phone: 817-735-2711
Email: Karen.Bell@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

M. Harvey Brenner, PhD
Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD-709E
Phone: 817-735-5430
Email: harvey.brenner@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Michael Cannell, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709G
Phone: 817-735-2538
Email: Brad.Cannell@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Erin Carlson, DrPH 
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: EAD 601X
Phone: 817-735-2392
Email: Erin.Carlson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Hsueh-Fen Chen, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: EAD 601S
Phone: 817-735-0311
Email: Hsueh-Fen.Chen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Shande Chen, PhD
Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601U
Phone: 817-735-5143
Email: Shande.Chen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Katherine Fogelberg, PhD, DVM
Assistant Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health
Address: EAD 601J
Phone: 817-735-7636
Email: Katherine.Fogelberg@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

William Garner, DrPH, MPH
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Email: William.Garner2@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Terry Gratton, DrPH
Associate Professor Emeritus
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health
Email: Terry.Gratton@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Christopher King, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health
Email: Christopher.King@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Anita Kurian, DrPH, MBBS 
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Email: Anita.Kurian@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Richard Kurz, PhD
Dean Emeritus and Adjunct Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Email: Richard.Kurz@unthsc.edu

Nuha Lackan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: EAD 601Z
Phone: 817-735-5023
Email: Nuha.Lackan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Youcheng Liu, ScD, MD, MPH, MS
Associate Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Address: EAD-601F
Phone: 817-735-2756
Email: Youcheng.Liu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Melvin Livingston, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD-709
Email: Melvin.Livingston@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Joon Lee, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Address: EAD-601D
Phone: 817-735-5445
Email: Joon.Lee@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Kristine Lykens, PhD, MPA, AB
Associate Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: EAD 601W
Phone: 817-735-2325
Email: Kristine.Lykens@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Witold Migala, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601N
Phone: 817-735-0151
Email: Witold.Migala@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Thaddeus Miller, DrPH, MPH
Associate Professor & Interim Chair 
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: EAD 601AB
Phone: 817-735-2790
Email: Thaddeus.Miller@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Neda Moayad, DrPH
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD 601-B
Phone: 817-735-0539
Email: Neda.Moayad@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Christine Moranetz , PhD
Associate Professor & Chair

Dept: Public Health Education
Address: EAD 743
Phone: 817-735-5074
Email: Christine.Moranetz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Rajesh Nandy, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept:
Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 708C
Phone: 817-735-2173
Email: Rajesh.Nandy@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Liam O’Neill, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: EAD 601K
Phone: 817-735-0337
Email: Liam.ONeill@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

10979601_0_4325 Morten Ostensen, JD, MBA, MPH 
Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Phone: 817-735-2041
Email: Morten.Ostensen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Marcy Paul, PhD
Instructor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD 733
Phone: 817-735-0537
Email: Marcy.Paul@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Raheem J. Paxton, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD 709L
Phone: 817-735-0203
Email: Raheem.Paxton@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

James Petrovich, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Email: James.Petrovich@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Lilly Ramphal-Naley, MD, MPH
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Email: Lilly.Ramphal-Naley@unthsc.edu

Alisa Rich, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Address: EAD 601G
Phone: 817-735-2175
Email: Alisa.Rich@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Jerry Roberson, DrPH, MA
Instructor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Email: jroberso@live.unthsc.edu

Candace Robledo PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD 709H
Phone: 817-735-2783
Email: Candace.Robledo@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 

Paul Ruggiere, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Email: paulr@unt.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Fred Schneiwess, PharmD, MS 
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: Fred.Schneiwess@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Emily Spence-Almaguer, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD 709F
Email: Emily.Spence-Almaguer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

David Sterling, PhD, CIH, ROH
Professor and Chair
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Address: EAD 601A
Phone: 817-735-5098
Email: David.Sterling@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Sumihiro Suzuki, PhD
Associate Professor & Interim Chair
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709C
Phone: 817-735-5486
Email: Sumihiro.Suzuki@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Menghua Tao, PhD, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601H
Phone: 817-735-0520
Email: Menghua.Tao@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Dennis Thombs, PhD, FAAHB 
Professor and Interim Dean
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD 709K
Phone: 817-735-5439
Email: Dennis.Thombs@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Liz Trevino, DrPH, MPH
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Dept: Health Management and Policy
Address: EAD 743
Phone: 817-735-2166
Email: Liz.Trevino@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Scott Walters, PhD
Professor
Dept: Behavioral & Community Health
Address: EAD 709J
Phone: 817-735-2365
Email: Scott.Walters@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

WEI Changshuai Wei, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601G
Phone: 817-735-2750
Email: Changshuai.Wei@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 

This page was last modified on May 13, 2016