Faculty

Katherine Fogelberg, DVM
Assistant Professor – SPH Environmental & Occup Hlth
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health
Address: EAD 601J
Phone: 817-735-7636
Email: Katherine.Fogelberg@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Terrance Gratton, DrPH
Adjunct Assc Professor -Hourly – SPH Environmental & Occup Hlth
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health
Phone: 817-735-5140
Fax: 817-735-2137
Email: Terry.Gratton@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Joon Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor – SPH Environmental & Occup Hlth
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health
Address: EAD-601D
Phone: 817-735-5445
Email: Joon.Lee@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Youcheng Liu, ScD, MD, MPH, MS
Associate Professor – SPH Environmental & Occup Hlth
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health
Address: EAD-601F
Phone: 817-735-2756
Email: Youcheng.Liu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Alisa Rich, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor -SPH Environmental & Occup Hlth
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health
Address: EAD-610G
Phone: 817-735-2175
Email: Alisa.Rich@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
David Sterling, PhD, CIH, ROH
Chairman And Professor – SPH Environmental & Occup Hlth, Chair (Interim) Department of Epidemiology
Dept: Environmental & Occupational Health
Address: EAD 601A
Phone: 817-735-5098
Email: David.Sterling@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile