Faculty

Dr. Barnett

Tracey Barnett, PhD

Interim Chair, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor

Bio

Dept: Public Health Education
Office: EAD 747
Phone: 817-735-7971
Email: Tracey.Barnett@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Cervantes

Diana Cervantes, DrPH

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601P Phone: 817-735-5011 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Diana.Cervantes@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Haque

Ubydul Haque, PhD

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2242 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: mdubydul.haque@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Nandy Rajesh Nandy, PhD, MS
Associate Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2173 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Rajesh.Nandy@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Nandy Katherine E. Pelch, PhD
Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2173 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Katherine.Pelch@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Tao Menghua Tao, MD, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2173 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Menghua.Tao@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Nguyen Uyen-Sa D. T. Nguyen, D.Sc., MPH
Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2173 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Uyen-sa.Nguyen@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Andrew Yockey, PhD
Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709C
Phone: 817-735-2173
Fax: 817-735-2314
Email: Robert.Yockey@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Tao Zhengyang Zhou, PhD
Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2173 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Zhengyang.Zhou@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

 

This page was last modified on May 27, 2021