Faculty

Subhash Aryal, PhD
Assistant Professor – SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept:
Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: Ead 709B
Phone: 817-735-2076
Email: Subhash.Aryal@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Michael Cannell, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor – SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept:
Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709
Phone: 817-735-2538
Email: Brad.Cannell@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Kathryn Cardarelli Kathryn Cardarelli, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Professor – SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address:
Phone: 817-735-5029
Email: Kathryn.Cardarelli@unthsc.edu
Shande Chen, PhD
Professor – SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601U
Phone: 817-735-5143
Fax: 817-735-2314
Email: Shande.Chen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Sharon Homan, MS,PhD
Associate Dean for Research And Professor – SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Phone: 817-735-5162
Email: Sharon.Homan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Anita Kurian Anita Kurian, MBBS, DPH
Adjunct Asst Professor -SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: Sph Biostatistics
Phone: 817-321-5327
Email: Anita.Kurian@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Witold Migala, PHD, MPH
Assistant Professor – SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601N
Phone: 817-735-0151
Email: Witold.Migala@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Rajesh Nandy, MS,PhD
Assistant Professor – SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 708C
Phone: 817-735-2173
Email: Rajesh.Nandy@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Harrison Ndetan, MSC. MPH, Dr. Ph
Adjunct Asst Professor – SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address:
Phone: 972-438-6932
Email: Harrison.Ndetan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Suhasini Ramisetty-Mikle Suhasini Ramisetty-Mikler, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor – SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: Ead 601 J
Phone: 817-735-5027
Email: Susie.Ramisetty-Mikler@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Fred Schneiwess, MS, PharmD
Adjunct Assc Professor -SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address:
Phone: 817-551-4653
Email: Fred.Schneiwess@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Sumihiro Suzuki, PhD
Interim Chair and Assistant Professor – SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709C
Phone: 817-735-5486
Email: Sumihiro.Suzuki@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Menghua Tao MD, MPH, PhD
Assistant Professor – SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601H
Phone: 817-735-0520
Email: Menghua.Tao@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
WEI Changshuai Wei, PhD
Assistant Professor – SPH Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: UNT Health Science Center
Phone: 817-735-2750
Email: Changshuai.Wei@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile