Faculty

Dr. Cervantes

Diana Cervantes, DrPH

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601P Phone: 817-735-5011 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Diana.Cervantes@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Haque

Ubydul Haque, PhD

Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2242 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: mdubydul.haque@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Lee

Joon-hak Lee, PhD

Associate Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-7636 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Joon.Lee@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Nandy Rajesh Nandy, PhD, MS
Associate Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2173 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Rajesh.Nandy@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Nandy Katherine E. Pelch, PhD
Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2173 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Katherine.Pelch@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Suzuki Sumi Suzuki, PhD
Chair and Associate Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2173 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Sumihiro.Suzuki@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Tao Menghua Tao, MD, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2173 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Menghua.Tao@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Nguyen Uyen-Sa D. T. Nguyen, D.Sc., MPH
Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2173 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Uyen-sa.Nguyen@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

Dr. Tao Zhengyang Zhou, PhD
Assistant Professor

Bio

Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology Address: EAD 601 Phone: 817-735-2173 Fax: 817-735-2314 Email: Zhengyang.Zhou@unthsc.edu Click For Complete Profile

 

This page was last modified on June 8, 2020