Faculty

DR. CANNELL Subhash Aryal, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept:
Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: Ead 709C
Phone: 817-735-2076
Email: Subhash.Aryal@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
DR. CANNELL Michael Cannell, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept:
Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709E
Phone: 817-735-2538
Email: Brad.Cannell@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Shande Chen, PhD
Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601U
Phone: 817-735-5143
Fax: 817-735-2314
Email: Shande.Chen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Katherine Fogelberg, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 737
Phone: 817-735-7636
Fax: 817-735-2314
Email: Katherine.Fogelberg@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Joon-hak Lee Joon-hak Lee, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601D
Phone: 817-735-7636
Fax: 817-735-2314
Email: Joon.Lee@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Livingston Melvin Livingston, PhD
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709
Email: Melvin.Livingston@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Witold Migala Witold Migala, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601N
Phone: 817-735-0151
Email: Witold.Migala@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Karabi Nandy, PhD
Associate Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601
Phone: 817-735-2173
Email: Karabi.Nandy@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
DR. Nandy Rajesh Nandy, PhD, MS
Associate Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601
Phone: 817-735-2173
Email: Rajesh.Nandy@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
DR. Rich Alisa Rich, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601G
Phone: 817-735-2175
Email: Alisa.Rich@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
DR. Rich David Sterling, PhD
Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601A
Phone: 817-735-5098
Email: David.Sterling@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Sumi Suzuki Sumihiro Suzuki, PhD
Chair and Associate  Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 709D
Phone: 817-735-5486
Email: Sumihiro.Suzuki@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
DR. Tao Menghua Tao, MD, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dept: Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Address: EAD 601H
Phone: 817-735-0520
Email: Menghua.Tao@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 

This page was last modified on November 17, 2017