Faculty

M. Harvey Brenner, PhD
Professor – Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 709E
Phone: 817-735-5430
Email: harvey.brenner@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
kitzmansph Heather Kitzman-Ulrich, PhD
Assistant Professor – Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 737
Phone: 817-735-5129
Email: Heather.Kitzman-Ulrich@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Marcy Paul, MA
Instructor – Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 733
Phone: 817-735-0537
Email: Marcy.Paul@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Raheem J. Paxton, PhD
Assistant Professor – Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 729L
Phone: 817-735-0203
Email: Raheem.Paxton@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Candace Robledo PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor – Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 709H
Phone: 817-735-2783
Email: Candace.Robledo@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Emily Spence-almaguer, MSW, PhD
Associate Professor – Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 709F
Phone: 817-735-2259
Email: Emily.Spence-Almaguer@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
thombsdennis Dennis Thombs, PhD, FAAHB
Interim Dean- School of Public Health
Chairman And Professor – Behavioral & Community Health

Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 709K
Phone: 817-735-5439
Email: Dennis.Thombs@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile
Scott Walters, PhD
Professor – Behavioral & Community Health
Dept: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Address: EAD 709J
Phone: 817-735-0490
Email: Scott.Waltersunthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile