Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff

Arguelo, Eric Eric Arguello, PT, DPT, Ph.D., OCS, CSCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 555
Phone: 817-735-0233
Email: Eric.Arguello@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Kathleen Camp 1 Kathleen Camp, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: PCC 458
Phone: 817-735-0402
Email: Kathlene.Camp@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Michael Connors Michael Connors, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 554
Phone: 817-735-2978
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Michael.Connors@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Heads Up May 2018 Sara Correa, MA
Clinical Site Coordinator
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-555A
Phone: 817-735-0146
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: sara.correa@unthsc.edu

Ali Ersen Ali Ersen, PhD
Postdoc – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 534
Phone: 817-735-5466
Email: Ali.Ersen@unthsc.edu

Howe Liu Howe Liu, MPT, Ph.D., MS, MD
Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 530
Phone: 817-735-2457
Email: Howe.Liu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Nichols, Charles Charles Nichols, PT, DPT, OCS, M.Ed., CSCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 533
Phone: 817-735-2681
Fax: 817-735-5638
Email: Charles.Nichols@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Yolanda Owens, MA
Administrative Coordinator  
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-554A
Phone: 817-735-7618
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: yolanda.owen@unthsc.edu

Emily Paslay, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor  
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-555
Phone: 817-735-7651
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Emily.Paslay@unthsc.eduClick For Complete Profile

Heads Up May 2018 Myles Quiben, PT, Ph.D., DPT, MS, GCS, NCS, CEEAA
Interim Chair and Associate Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 541
Phone: 817-735-2980
Email: myla.quiben@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Mike Richardson Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Mike Richardson, PT, DPT, COMT, GCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 532
Phone: 817-735-2375
Email: Mike.Richardson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Heads Up May 2018 Yasser Salem, PT, MS, Ph.D., NCS, PCS
Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 538
Phone: 817-735-2982
Email: Yasser.Salem@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Heads Up May 2018 Brandy Schwarz, PT, EdD, DPT, OT, MBA, CLT
Associate Professor, DCE – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 539
Phone: 817-735-2977
Email: Brandy.Schwarz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Heads Up Day Shelley Smith
Assistant to the Chair
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-540
Phone: 817-735-2952
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Shelley.smith@unthsc.edu

Haylie Miller  Haylie L. Miller, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Phone: 817-735-7602
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Haylie.miller@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Metin Yavuz Metin Yavuz, DEng 
Associate Professor – Physical Therapy 
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-536
Phone: 817-735-2984
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Metin.Yavuz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

 

 

This page was last modified on October 15, 2018