Physical Therapy Faculty

Arguelo, Eric Eric Arguello, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS, CSCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 555
Phone: 817-735-0233
Email: Eric.Arguello@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Nicoleta Bugnariu, PT, PhD
Associate Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: EAD 402
Phone: 817-735-2976
Email: Nicoleta.Bugnariu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Michael Connors, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 538
Phone: 817-735-2978
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Michael.Connors@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Michael Flyzik, PT, MA, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 554
Phone: 817-735-5400
Email: Michael.Flyzik@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

  Clayton Holmes, PT, EdD, MS, ATC
Chairman And Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 541
Phone: 817-735-2510
Email: Clayton.Holmes@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Howe Liu, MPT, PhD, MS, MD
Associate Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 530
Phone: 501-735-2457
Email: Howe.Liu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Nichols, Charles Charles Nichols, PT, DPT, OCS, M.Ed., CSCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 555
Phone: 817-735-2681
Fax: 817-735-5638
Email: Charles.Nichols@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Papa, Evan Evan Papa, MA, DPT, PhD
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-533
Phone: 817-735-7618
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Evan.Papa@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

???????????????????????????????????? Myles Quiben, PT, PhD, DPT, MS, GCS, NCS, CEEAA
Associate Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 534
Phone: 817-735-2980                                                          Email: myla.quiben@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

mike richardson Michael Richardson, PT, DPT, COMT, GCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 532
Phone: 817-735-2375
Email: Mike.Richardson@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Salem, Yasser Yasser Salem, PT, MS, PhD, NCS, PCS
Associate Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 537
Phone: 817-735-2982
Email: Yasser.Salem@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Brandy Schwarz, PT, DPT, OT, MBA
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 539
Phone: 817-735-2977Email: Brandy.Schwarz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Marie Woerner PT, DPT, WCS, CLT 
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: 12650 N Beach St Ste 148
Phone: 817-735-2100
Fax: 817-337-5638
Email: Marie.Woerner@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile

Metin Yavuz, DEng
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-536
Phone: 817-735-2984
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Metin.Yavuz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile