Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff

Our Faculty

Arguelo, Eric Eric Arguello, PT, Ph.D., DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 555
Phone: 817-735-0233
Email: Eric.Arguello@unthsc.edu
dr Arguello Complete Profile

Kathleen Camp 1 Kathleen Camp, PT, DPT, GCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: PCC 458
Phone: 817-735-0402
Email: Kathlene.Camp@unthsc.edu
Dr Camp Complete Profile

Michael Connors Michael Connors, PT, Ph.D., DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 554
Phone: 817-735-2978
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Michael.Connors@unthsc.edu
Dr Connors Complete Profile

Ali Ersen Ali Ersen, Ph.D.
Postdoc – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 534
Phone: 817-735-5466
Email: Ali.Ersen@unthsc.edu

Howe Liu Howe Liu, PT, Ph.D., MS, MD
Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 530
Phone: 817-735-2457
Email: Howe.Liu@unthsc.edu
Dr Liu Complete Profile

Nichols, Charles Charles Nichols, PT, DPT, OCS, M.Ed.,
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 533
Phone: 817-735-2681
Fax: 817-735-5638
Email: Charles.Nichols@unthsc.edu
Dr Nichols Complete Profile

Heads Up Dec 5 Emily Paslay, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor  
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-555
Phone: 817-735-7651
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Emily.Paslay@unthsc.edu
Dr. Pasley Complete Profile

Heads Up May 2018 Myles Quiben, PT, Ph.D., DPT, MS, GCS, NCS
Interim Chair and Associate Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 541
Phone: 817-735-2980
Email: myla.quiben@unthsc.edu
Dr Quiben Complete Profile

Mike Richardson Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Mike Richardson, PT, DPT, GCS
Assistant Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 532
Phone: 817-735-2375
Email: Mike.Richardson@unthsc.edu
Dr Richardson Complete Profile

Heads Up May 2018 Yasser Salem, PT, Ph.D., MS, NCS, PCS
Professor – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 538
Phone: 817-735-2982
Email: Yasser.Salem@unthsc.edu
Dr Salem Complete Profile

Heads Up May 2018 Brandy Schwarz, PT, Ed.D., DPT, OT, MBA
Associate Professor, DCE – Physical Therapy Program
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 539
Phone: 817-735-2977
Email: Brandy.Schwarz@unthsc.edu
Dr Scwarz Complete Profile

Haylie Miller  Haylie L. Miller, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Phone: 817-735-7602
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Haylie.miller@unthsc.edu
Dr Miller Complete Profile

Metin Yavuz Metin Yavuz, D.Eng. 
Associate Professor – Physical Therapy 
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-536
Phone: 817-735-2984
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Metin.Yavuz@unthsc.edu
Dr Yavuz Complete Profile

Our Staff

Heads Up May 2018 Sara Correa, MA
Clinical Site Coordinator
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-555A
Phone: 817-735-0146
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: sara.correa@unthsc.edu

Heads Up Day Shelley Smith
Assistant to the Chair
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-540
Phone: 817-735-2952
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Shelley.smith@unthsc.edu

Heads Up Alexandria Zimmer
Administrative Coordinator  
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-542A
Phone: 817-735-2510
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Alexandria.Zimmer@unthsc.edu

This page was last modified on February 12, 2019