Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff

Our Faculty

Kathleen Camp 1

Kathlene Camp, PT, DPT

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Geriatric Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: PCC 458
Phone: 817-735-0402
Email: Kathlene.Camp@unthsc.edu
Dr Camp Complete Profile


Michael Connors

Michael Connors, PT, PhD, DPT

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Orthopedic Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 554
Phone: 817-735-2978
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Michael.Connors@unthsc.edu
Dr Connors Complete Profile


Screen Shot 2018 06 07 At 5.20.11 Pm

Howe Liu, PT, PhD, MS, MD

Professor
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 530
Phone: 817-735-2457
Email: Howe.Liu@unthsc.edu
Dr Liu Complete Profile

 


Heads Up

Kathleen Luedtke-Hoffmann, PT, MBA, PhD

Associate Professor
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 555
Phone: 817-735-2925
Email: Kathleen.Luedtke-Hoffmann@unthsc.edu


Heads Up

Kenneth Miller, PT, DPT, MA

Board Certified Geriatric Clinical Specialist
Certified Exercise Expert for Aging Adults
OASIS Specialist-Clinical

Assistant Professor
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 534
Phone: 817-735-5466
Email: Kenneth.miller@unthsc.edu


Charles Nichols 1

Charles Nichols, PT, DPT,  MEd, ScD

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Orthopedic Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 533
Phone: 817-735-2681
Fax: 817-735-5638
Email: Charles.Nichols@unthsc.edu
Dr Nichols Complete Profile


Heads Up Dec 5

Emily Paslay, PT, DPT

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Orthopedic Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor  
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-555
Phone: 817-735-7651
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Emily.Paslay@unthsc.edu
Dr. Pasley Complete Profile


Heads Up May 2018

Myles Quiben, PT, PhD, DPT, MS

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Geriatric Physical Therapy
Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Neurologic Physical Therapy

Interim Chair and Associate Professor
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 541
Phone: 817-735-2980
Email: myla.quiben@unthsc.edu
Dr Quiben Complete Profile


Mike Richardson Assistant Professor Physical Therapy

Mike Richardson, PT, DPT

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Geriatric Physical Therapy

Certified Orthopedic Manual Therapist

Assistant Professor
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET 532
Phone: 817-735-2375
Email: Mike.Richardson@unthsc.edu
Dr Richardson Complete Profile


Heads Up May 2018

Yasser Salem, PT, MS, PhD

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Neurologic Physical Therapy
Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Pediatric Physical Therapy

Professor
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 538
Phone: 817-735-2982
Email: Yasser.Salem@unthsc.edu
Dr Salem Complete Profile


Heads Up May 2018

Brandy Schwarz, PT, EdD, DPT, OT, MBA

Certified Lymphedema Therapist
Fellow of the National Academies of Practice

Associate Professor, DCE
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: Met 539
Phone: 817-735-2977
Email: Brandy.Schwarz@unthsc.edu
Dr Scwarz Complete Profile


Haylie Miller

Haylie L. Miller, PhD

Assistant Professor
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Phone: 817-735-7602
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Haylie.miller@unthsc.edu
Dr Miller Complete Profile


Our Staff

Heads Up Day Shelley Smith
Assistant to the Chair
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-540
Phone: 817-735-2952
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Shelley.smith@unthsc.edu

Heads Up Alexandria Zimmer
Administrative Coordinator  
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-542A
Phone: 817-735-2510
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Alexandria.Zimmer@unthsc.edu

 


Ana Villarreal[4] Ana Villarreal
Clinical Site Coordinator
Dept: Physical Therapy Program
Address: MET-555A
Phone: 817-735-0146
Fax: 817-735-2518
Email: Ana.Villarreal@unthsc.edu

 

This page was last modified on August 8, 2019