Our Team

Want to connect with us?

We currently do not have access to our office phones so the best way to contact us is via email.

Faculty

 

Misti Zablosky 002

Misti Zablosky, PhD, LAT, CHWC,
Dip ACLM

Interim Chair, Assistant Professor
Program Manager, FitSteps UNTHSC
Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
MET 330 C
817-735-2756
misti.zablosky@unthsc.edu

 

Debbie Gillespie Lhs Web

Debbie Gillespie, MS, RDN, LD, CHWC, NBC-HWC, Dip ACLM

Assistant Professor
Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
MET  320A
817-735-7638
deborah.gillespie@unthsc.edu

 

Head Shot

Eric P. Salas, MA

Assistant Professor
MET 330B
817-735-7629
eric.salas@unthsc.edu

Twagner Lhs Web

Teresa Wagner, DrPH, RDN, LD, CPH, CHWI, CHWC, DipACLM

Assistant Professor
Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
MET 330C
817-735-2404
teresa.wagner@unthsc.edu

Singhjennifer Lhs Web

Jennifer Singh, MD, DipABLM

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
Jennifer.Singh@unthsc.edu

1516339874350

Christina Lombardo, PhD, NBC-HWC, BCC, MCC, CPCC, CPHWC

Adjunct Assistant Professor
christina.lombardo@unthsc.edu

Brit2

Brittany Linde, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
brittany.linde@unthsc.edu

Staff

Heads Up

Alexandra Garcia, MPH,CPH

Administrative Coordinator
MET 320
817-735-2425
Alexandra.Garcia@unthsc.edu

 

Content Contributors 

Mark Brackett, PhD

Caroline Adams-Miller

Chuck Gillespie, CWP

Jane Ellery, PhD

David L. Katz, MD, MPH, FACPM, FACP, FACLM

Joel Bennettt, PhD, MA, CWP

Speakers

Kenneth H. Cooper, MD, MPH

Rani Polak MD, MBA, Chef

Laura Klein, Chef

This page was last modified on February 10, 2021