Our Team

Want to connect with us?

We currently do not have access to our office phones so the best way to contact us is via email.

Faculty

 

Misti Zablosky 002

Misti Zablosky, PhD, LAT, CHWC,
Dip ACLM

Interim Chair, Assistant Professor
Program Manager, FitSteps UNTHSC
Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
MET 330 C
817-735-2756
misti.zablosky@unthsc.edu

 

Debbie Gillespie Lhs Web

Debbie Gillespie, MS, RDN, LD, CHWC, NBC-HWC, Dip ACLM

Assistant Professor
Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
MET  320A
817-735-7638
deborah.gillespie@unthsc.edu

 

Head Shot

Eric P. Salas, MA

Assistant Professor
MET 330B
817-735-7629
eric.salas@unthsc.edu

Twagner Lhs Web

Teresa Wagner, DrPH, RDN, LD, CPH, CHWI, CHWC, DipACLM

Assistant Professor
Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
MET 330C
817-735-2404
teresa.wagner@unthsc.edu

Singhjennifer Lhs Web

Jennifer Singh, MD, DipABLM

Assistant Professor
Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
Jennifer.Singh@unthsc.edu

 

Download

Christina Lombardo, PhD, NBC-HWC, BCC, MCC, CPCC, CPHWC

Adjunct Assistant Professor
christina.lombardo@unthsc.edu

Download

Brittany Linde, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
brittany.linde@unthsc.edu

 

Staff

Heads Up

Adwoa Bonney-Graves, MA

Academic Program Manager
MET 330
817-735-2746
adwoa.bonney-graves@unthsc.edu

 

Heads Up

Alexandra Garcia, MPH,CPH

Administrative Specialist
MET 320
817-735-2425
Alexandra.Garcia@unthsc.edu

 

 

This page was last modified on October 2, 2020