Our Team

Faculty

Debbie Gillespie Lhs Web

Debbie Gillespie, MS, RDN, LD

Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
Interim Department Chair/ Assistant Professor
MET 320 A
817-735-7638
deborah.gillespie@unthsc.edu

Misti Zablosky 002

Misti Zablosky, PhD, LAT

Assistant Professor
MET 330 C
817-735-2756
misti.zablosky@unthsc.edu

 

Haylie Miller

Haylie Miller, PhD

Assistant Professor
MET 531
817-735-7602
haylie.miller@unthsc.edu

Twagner Lhs Web

Teresa Wagner, DrPH, RDN, LD

Assistant Professor
MET 330B

817-735-2404

teresa.wagner@unthsc.edu

Singhjennifer Lhs Web

Jennifer Singh, MD

Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
Adjunct Associate Professor
Jennifer.Singh@unthsc.edu

Staff

Heads Up

Adwoa Bonney-Graves, MA

Academic Program Manager

MET 330
817-735-2746

adwoa.bonney-graves@unthsc.edu

 

Heads Up

 Alexandra Garcia, MPH

Administrative Specialist

MET 320

817-735-2425

Alexandra.Garcia@unthsc.edu

 

Advisory

Nicoleta Bugnariu

Nicoleta Bugnariu, PhD, PT, MBA

Vice Provost, Community Engagement & Service
Professor in the School of Health Professions

This page was last modified on October 9, 2019