Our Team

Want to connect with us?

We currently do not have access to our office phones so the best way to contact us is via email.

Faculty

Debbie Gillespie Lhs Web

Debbie Gillespie, MS, RDN, LD,
CHWC, Dip ACLM

Interim Department Chair/ Assistant Professor

Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
MET 320 A
817-735-7638
deborah.gillespie@unthsc.edu

Misti Zablosky 002

Misti Zablosky, PhD, LAT, CHWC,
Dip ACLM

Assistant Professor
Program Manager, FitSteps UNTHSC

Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
MET 330 C
817-735-2756
misti.zablosky@unthsc.edu

 

Eric P. Salas, MA

Assistant Professor

MET 330B
817-735-7629
eric.salas@unthsc.edu

Twagner Lhs Web

Teresa Wagner, DrPH, RDN, LD, CPH, CHWI, CHWC, DipACLM

Assistant Professor

Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine
MET 330C
817-735-2404
teresa.wagner@unthsc.edu

Singhjennifer Lhs Web

Jennifer Singh, MD, DipABLM

Assistant Professor

Diplomate International Board of Lifestyle Medicine

Jennifer.Singh@unthsc.edu

Haylie Miller

Haylie Miller, PhD

Assistant Professor -Physical Therapy
MET 531
817-735-7602
haylie.miller@unthsc.edu

Staff

Heads Up

Adwoa Bonney-Graves, MA

Academic Program Manager
MET 330
817-735-2746
adwoa.bonney-graves@unthsc.edu

 

Heads Up

Alexandra Garcia, MPH,CPH

Administrative Specialist
MET 320
817-735-2425
Alexandra.Garcia@unthsc.edu

 

Advisory

Nicoleta Bugnariu

Nicoleta Bugnariu, PhD, PT, MBA

Vice Provost, Community Engagement & Service
Professor in the School of Health Professions

This page was last modified on May 1, 2020