Participating Vendors

Vendor Registration

Directions to Our Campus

Please email questions about vendors to Kelly Zarwell or phone at (817) 735-0135

Research Appreciation Day will be held in the Medical Education and Training Building at 1000 Montgomery Street. Vendors should load and unload at the Bunting Avenue entrance on the south side of the MET. Free parking is available to vendors and visitors.

2015 RAD Vendors

BD Biosciences Elizabeth Trahan
817-901-8631
elizabeth_trahan@bd.com
http://www.bdbiosciences.com/home.jsp
Bio Basic, Inc. Susana Domingues
682-240-1672
tx@biobasicusa.com
www.biobasic.com
DOT Scientific Danita Riker
800-878-1785
sales@dotscientific.com
www.dotscientific.com
EMD Millipore Patrick Maslanka
www.emdmillipore.com
Fisher Scientific Jim Var
214-924-7932
jim.var@thermofisher.com
http://www.fishersci.com/
Harlan Laboratories Chris Rogers
281-755-4500
crogers@harlan.com
http://www.harlan.com/
Limbs and Things Stephen Bailey
912-224-2253
stephen.bailey@limbsandthings.com
http://www.limbsandthings.com/
Nexelom Bioscience Kelsey McCulley
978-809-2376
kmcculley@nexcelom.com
Olympus America, Inc. Al Butzer
214-762-4652
al.butzer@olympus.com
http://www.olympusamerica.com
Rainin Instrument, LLC Blanca Ramirez
510-969-3247
blanca.ramirez@rainin.com
Resonant Sensors Susanne Gimlin
817-735-0634
gimlin@resonantsensors.com
http://resonantsensors.com/
Thermo Fisher Scientific Shawn Anderson
214-399-0837
shawn.anderson@thermofisher.com
ThermoScientific Lisa Sutton
lisa.sutton@thermofisher.com
USA Scientific Molli Barnhart
jlucas@usacientific.com
www.usascientific.com
Ventavia Research Group, Inc. Rachel Sevener
rachelsevener@ventaviaresearch.com