Contact Us

Mailing Address

Faculty Research Support Team
UNT Health Science Center at Fort Worth
Lewis Gibson Library | Suite 218
955 Montgomery Street
Fort Worth, Texas  76107

Email: FRST@unthsc.edu
Phone:  (817) 735-0FRS

Director

Paul Below 2

Paul Below, MBA, CRA
Director
(817) 735-0424


Heads Up
Senior Administrative Coordinator
   817-735-0377

Proposal Development

Yonina Robinson 2 No Photo Available 5 Rosalba
Yonina Robinson Nancy Wong Rosalba Zamaguey
Proposal Support Specialist Proposal Support Specialist Proposal Support Specialist
817-735-0394 817-735-0365 817-735-0376

Colleges/Departments

Primary Contact

Microbiology, Immunology & Genetics Yonina.Robinson@unthsc.edu
System College of Pharmacy
Library
Center for Diversity & International Programs
Center for Human Identification Nancy.Wong@unthsc.edu
Pharmacology & Neuroscience
School of Health Professions
North Texas Eye Research Institute
Physiology & Anatomy Rosalba.Zamaguey@unthsc.edu
TCOM
Office of Research Development & Commercialization

 

Award Management 

Heads Up No Photo Available 5 Heads Up
Kathryn King Brennan McMullen Marc Richarte
Grant and Contract Manager Project Support Specialist Project Support Specialist
817-735-0391 817-735-0366 817-735-0367

 

Colleges/Departments

Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

TCOM Marcos.Richarte@unthsc.edu Kathryn.King@unthsc.edu
Pharmacology & Neuroscience
Center for Diversity & International Programs Kathryn.King@unthsc.edu Brennan.Mcmullen@unthsc.edu
Provost Office
Library Rosalba.Zamaguey@unthsc.edu
Geriatrics & Dr. Nash Brennan.Mcmullen@unthsc.edu
Dr. Dimitrios Karamichos
Center for Human Identification
Physiology & Anatomy Brennan.Mcmullen@unthsc.edu Marcos.Richarte@unthsc.edu
Microbiology, Immunology & Genetics
School of Health Professions
College of Pharmacy

This page was last modified on April 12, 2021