Contact Us

Division of Research & Innovation


Office of Vice President for Research

Anuja Ghorpade, PhD Vice President for Research 817-735-5484
Brendaliz Castro Senior Executive Assistant 817-735-5484


Office of Research Development & Commercialization

Robert McClain, Ph.D. Associate Vice President 817-735-0582
Darlene McMillin Executive Assistant 817-735-5147
Cameron W. Cushman Director, Innovation Ecosystems 817-735-2229
Eric McNair, MBA Technology Commercialization Analyst 817-735-7694
Katrina Gordon, Ph.D. Discovery Center Manager 817-735-5127
Claude Longoria Director, Technology Commercialization 817-735-2587


Office of Sponsored Programs

Andrea Anderson, JD Executive Director, Sponsored Programs 817-735-0399
Susan Zepeda- Contreras Sr. Administrative Coordinator 817-735-5073
Su Cole Associate Director, Sponsored Programs 817-735-2358
Mazen Barakat Research Budget Director 817-735-5174
Kristi Lemmon Associate Director, Post Award 817-735-0424


Office of Research Compliance

Brian Gladue, PhD Associate Vice President, Research Administration 817-735-5083
Christine Keas Sr. Administrative Coordinator 817-735-0409
Itzel Pena, MS, CIP Assistant Director, North Texas Regional IRB 817-735-0673
Christina Aguilar, CPIA IACUC Administrator 817-735-2533
Susan Harlin RCOI Administrator 817-735-2742
Rhonda Dash, MPH, CIP Research Compliance Auditor 817-735-2458


Department of Lab Animal Medicine

Egeenee Daniels, DVM Director 817-735-2017
Lacy Bowen Operations Analyst 817-735-2017
Marcie Dorsett DLAM Facility Manager 817-735-2013

This page was last modified on June 11, 2018