Contact Us

Division of Research & Innovation

 

Office of Vice President for Research

Anuja Ghorpade, PhD Vice President for Research 817-735-5484 Anuja.Ghorpade@unthsc.edu
Brendaliz Castro Senior Executive Assistant 817-735-5484 Brendaliz.Castro@unthsc.edu

 

Office of Research Development & Commercialization

Robert McClain, Ph.D. Associate Vice President 817-735-0582 Robert.McClain@unthsc.edu
Darlene McMillin Executive Assistant 817-735-5147 Darlene.McMillin@unthsc.edu
Cameron W. Cushman Director, Innovation Ecosystems 817-735-2229 Cameron.Cushman@unthsc.edu
Eric McNair, MBA Technology Commercialization Analyst 817-735-7694 Eric.McNair@unthsc.edu
Katrina Gordon, Ph.D. Discovery Center Manager 817-735-5127 Katrina.Gordon@unthsc.edu
Claude Longoria Director, Technology Commercialization 817-735-2587 Claude.Longoria@unthsc.edu

 

Office of Sponsored Programs

Andrea Anderson, JD Executive Director, Sponsored Programs 817-735-0399 Andrea.Anderson@unthsc.edu
Susan Zepeda- Contreras Sr. Administrative Coordinator 817-735-5073 Susan.Zepeda-Contreras@unthsc.edu
Su Cole Associate Director, Sponsored Programs 817-735-2358 Su.Cole@unthsc.edu
Mazen Barakat Research Budget Director 817-735-5174 Mazen.Barakat@unthsc.edu
Kristi Lemmon Associate Director, Post Award 817-735-0424 Kristi.Lemmon@unthsc.edu

 

Office of Research Compliance

Brian Gladue, PhD Associate Vice President, Research Administration 817-735-5083 Brian.Gladue@unthsc.edu
Christine Keas Sr. Administrative Coordinator 817-735-0409 Christine.Keas@unthsc.edu
Itzel Pena, MS, CIP Assistant Director, North Texas Regional IRB 817-735-0673 Itzel.Pena@unthsc.edu
Christina Aguilar, CPIA IACUC Administrator 817-735-2533 Christina.Aguilar@unthsc.edu
Susan Harlin RCOI Administrator 817-735-2742 Susan.Harlin@unthsc.edu
Rhonda Dash, MPH, CIP Research Compliance Auditor 817-735-2458 Rhonda.Dash@unthsc.edu

 

Department of Lab Animal Medicine

Egeenee Daniels, DVM Director 817-735-2017 Egeenee.Daniels@unthsc.edu
Lacy Bowen Operations Analyst 817-735-2017 Lacy.Bowen@unthsc.edu
Marcie Dorsett DLAM Facility Manager 817-735-2013 Marcie.Dorsett@unthsc.edu

This page was last modified on June 11, 2018