Clinical Research Coordinators

 

April Bell, Clinical Research Coordinator III April Bell
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
April.Bell@unthsc.edu
Wilma Burns, Clinical Research Coordinator III Wilma Burns
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
Wilma.Burns@unthsc.edu
Andrea Cervantes, LVN, CCRC Andrea Cervantes LVN,
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
Andrea.Cervantes@unthsc.edu
Kati Dykes, LVN, CCRC Kati Dykes RN,
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
Kathryn.Dykes@unthsc.edu
Barbara Harty, RN, MSN, GNP, CRC Barbara Harty RN, MSN, GNP,
Clinical Research Coordinator
Barbara.Harty@unthsc.edu
10847787_0_4250 Noreen Kahn
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
Noreen.Kahn@unthsc.edu
10520420_0_4576 Edgar Vecino
Certified Clinical Research Professional
Edgar.Vecino@unthsc.edu
Isabel Vecino, RN, BSN, CCRP Isabel Vecino RN, BSN,
Certified Clinical Research Professional
Isabel.Vecino@unthsc.edu

This page was last modified on June 7, 2018