Research Staff

Min Ding
Sr. Research Assistant
min.ding@unthsc.edu

Yanfeng Ding
Sr. Research Associate
yanfeng.ding@unthsc.edu

Mayurika Dutta
Sr. Research Assistant
mayurika.dutta@unthsc.edu

Michelle Franzke
Laboratory Assistant
michelle.franzke@unthsc.edu

Joel Little
Sr. Research Assistant
joel.little@unthsc.edu

Arthur Williams
Technical/Administrative Director
arthur.williams@unthsc.edu

Macelo Moreno
Research Assistant
marcelo.moreno@unthsc.edu

Martha Spear
Sr. Research Assistant
martha.spear@unthsc.edu

Arthur Williams
Technical/Administive Director
arthur.williams@unthsc.edu

Ali Winters
Research Assistant
ali.winters@unthsc.edu

Darice Yoshishige
Research Associate
darice.yoshishige@unthsc.edu